Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2012 09:53 PM but this never looks like an accident na Na so my brother, na suspicious scene....Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
eyaaaaahhhhh Reply
oh God Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
go give the police this details rather than bringing it here.. u guys are dumb Reply
Eeeya rip ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Na wa oo,dis looks like d man is assainated Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2012 09:53 PM but this never looks like an accident na Don't u see the top nd the front of the car P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
baba God have mercy Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-05-2012 10:41 PM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this mr coffee stop posting your coffee here
Quote from: Frankus on 22-05-2012 01:29 AM I was able to get the car info as follows; Car type= Red 2007 Honda Accord SE Plate number= AE853-HWL State of issue= Borno With the above info, police (if at all they are competent) can establish his ID and inform his people. Could someone please forward this info to them immediately. i c
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-05-2012 02:29 AM Na so my brother, na suspicious scene.... na wa oooooooo
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-05-2012 07:29 AM Don't u see the top nd the front of the car was that actually looks like the spot of the accident?
police should identifine him na abi we no get police again? rip Reply
God have mercy.. Reply
May his soul rest and peace. Amen Reply
NA WAO GOD HAVE MERCY Reply
My good friends, happy to hear you all, BUT don't forget my words "Life is too short for us to live in sin" Don't mistake me, i did not say the man died of sin "No" All i am saying dearest is, let us all be prepared for no one knows who and what next. God Bless you all ReplyARROW OF CHRIST