THE HIGHST MUGU OF ZAMBIA, now naija ministers go learn shap shap Reply
Africa's main problem, very corrupt and greedy leaders. i think two years is small for this thief. they would have made it 10yrs or more sef. Reply
Quote from: maryclaret on 26-05-2012 06:37 PM That's exactly what I was thinking...lol. Same here ![]()
Abeg make dem jail de man 4 me ooooooooooooooo Reply
na war o Reply
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 08:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dis one no bi naija. Na naija brother.
Quote from: onyeoma82 on 26-05-2012 09:59 PM Abeg make dem jail de man 4 me ooooooooooooooo Wetin bi jail? Abeg mek dem kill him 4 a better correction.
Cheiiii ReplyBe yourself.
Somebody stool 2.1 billion of their country's currency by trick from the nation's pause and he was jailed 2years only with hard labor, hmmmmm very surprising to my understanding but an ordinary person will attempt to steal what he or she will eat or steal mobile phone, the person definitely will be killed, hmmm God hate injustice my people. Reply
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 08:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WETIN DEY WORRY YOU? IS LUSAKA IN NIGERIA?.
uhm........................... Reply
:-Xb]I THINK SAY NA FOR NAIJA I FOR SAY OUR PRAYER DON DEY REACH GOD EARS[/b].HEAR IN NAIJA, YOU CAN ONLY BEEXPSOSED IF AND ONLY IF YOU DON'T FOLLOW THEIR RULE.IDIOTS Reply
Am writing about one Mr KENNETH AYIGBE.He is 37 years old still doing his masters out the in UKRAINE,He is big thife ooooooooooo Replyfemale students becareful ooooooooooooo He is just with you because of your money oooooooooooooooo.Dont say i didnt Tell YOU.He stole my laptop and went to UKraine with and some of my money .i dont think you want to know how much,women becareful ![]()
Mumulicious labour minister..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
This na greed oh, may God have mercy on him Reply
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 09:41 PM Mumbwa. i see.. thanx dearie for that u r a dear...... didnt c d country at first Lol...
Nigeria should learn from this, it will b a nice thing to do. Morning pals. Reply