Bishop Oyedepo Denies Slapping Church Member, Says He Cannot Be Sued (Page 3)

Date: 26-05-2012 12:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- evans_nice at 27-05-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 27-05-2012 07:59 AM
they re jst waistn their time,,,,i knw dat devil is nt happy at all,,,,bt GOD is in control,,,,touch nt my anointed nd do my prohet no harm,,,,he said in ps 138 vs 7 thou i walk in d midst of trouble,thou will revive me ,,will stretch forth thine hands against d wrath of thou enemies and thy right hand shall save me,,,nd will perfect dat which concerneth me,,,so GOD is control devil is a loser nd he will continue to loose

YOU HAVE PROBLEM TO WRITE ABOUT THE FACT, I REALLY WONDER WHAT TYPE OF FOOL YOU ALL, I NO SOME DAY YOU WE DO WHAT IS MORE WORST-ER THAN THIS YOUR SO CALLED A*#S MOTHERphyukER BISHOP WHO SUPPOSE TO BE SUE FOR 50BILLION FOR LAYING HIS DIRTY SINFUL HAND ON THAT INNOCENT GIRL, BEING WITCH FOR JESUS IS THAT BAD? THAN BEING TITHE COLLECTOR FROM THE POOR PEOPLE AND ASSAULTING THEM IN SAME TIME IDIOTIC TELL ME?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mimo581 at 27-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
i just dey look. still looking thru dah window.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 27-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 26-05-2012 10:15 PM
My dear i did not coment for you to quote me with ur rubbish statement....i don't even have time to exchange words with u just go with your believe.am not your mate

Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- evans_nice at 27-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evans_nice on 27-05-2012 10:34 AM
YOU HAVE PROBLEM TO WRITE ABOUT THE FACT, I REALLY WONDER WHAT TYPE OF FOOL YOU ARE, I NO SOME DAY YOU WE DO WHAT IS MORE WORST-ER THAN THIS YOUR SO CALLED A*#S MOTHERphyukER BISHOP WHO SUPPOSE TO BE SUE FOR 50BILLION FOR LAYING HIS DIRTY SINFUL HAND ON THAT INNOCENT GIRL, BEING WITCH FOR JESUS IS THAT BAD? THAN BEING TITHE COLLECTOR FROM THE POOR PEOPLE AND ASSAULTING THEM IN SAME TIME IDIOTIC TELL ME?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 27-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 27-05-2012 07:59 AM
they re jst waistn their time,,,,i knw dat devil is nt happy at all,,,,bt GOD is in control,,,,touch nt my anointed nd do my prohet no harm,,,,he said in ps 138 vs 7 thou i walk in d midst of trouble,thou will revive me ,,will stretch forth thine hands against d wrath of thou enemies and thy right hand shall save me,,,nd will perfect dat which concerneth me,,,so GOD is control devil is a loser nd he will continue to loose

YOU HAVE PROBLEM TO WRITE ABOUT THE FACT, I REALLY WONDER WHAT TYPE OF FOOL YOU ARE, I NO SOME DAY YOU WE DO WHAT IS MORE WORST-ER THAN THIS YOUR SO CALLED A*#S MOTHERphyukER BISHOP WHO SUPPOSE TO BE SUE FOR 50BILLION FOR LAYING HIS DIRTY SINFUL HAND ON THAT INNOCENT GIRL, BEING WITCH FOR JESUS IS THAT BAD? THAN BEING TITHE COLLECTOR FROM THE POOR PEOPLE AND ASSAULTING THEM IN SAME TIME IDIOTIC TELL ME?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 27-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-05-2012 09:50 PM
God bless you

Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 27-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tinatutu on 26-05-2012 10:12 PM
HOW many people did jesus christ slapped when he was on earth.he must go in for it YEYE MAN

ASK AN OH, ME I NEVER SEE WHERE IN THE BIBLE JESUS SLAP ANYBODY, OYEDEPO DESERVE  PUNISHMENT FOR THAT PUBLIC ASSAULT.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tobby17 at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Touch not my anointed BUT LET THE ANOINTED SLAP THE HELL OUT OF YOU AND BOAST ABOUT IT... smh @ these Nigerians who have lost all ability to think on their own..

You have been brainwashed by some of these religious leaders!
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gregwayway at 27-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
There is no case over this issue?i dont really know why these layer is taking this matter very serious in dis manner.
Thy should nt juge my GOD is not at sleep at all.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-05-2012 07:40 AM
aso am with u ..please tell the coffee man make he make two cups..

its now I know say AJANNI and his terrorist groups are stupid... he don do two cups, make you come take as he still dey hot now

Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-05-2012 08:30 AM
this pastor self too much headline dey follow this man of God oooo..from one story to another ..na only u be pastor for nigeria..nawa for this man ooo..tomorrow we go hear another one ..man of God take am easy ooooo..

na the thing I want talk be that, ma ge suffry suffry ooo

Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 27-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 26-05-2012 09:28 PM
touch not my anointed
. TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED. YES YOU MAY BE RIGHT BUT CAN THE ANOINTED SLAP PERSON BECAUSE HE IS ANOINTED, DID JESUS SLAP ANYBODY WHEN HE TO THE EARTH TEACHING?, JESUS MY PERSONAL LORD AND SAVIOR TOLD US IN YOUR ANGER DO NOT SIN; EPHESIANS 4 VS 26. IN MARK 11 VS 20, JESUS Cursed TREE AND NOT HUMAN BEING. PAPA IS A RESPECTED MAN OF GOD AND AS WELL A HUMAN BEING, SO HE SHOULD JUST SAY I AM SORRY, HE CAN AS WELL MAKE MISTAKE OR BEHAVE BADLY, LET HIM JUST SAY SORRY AND EVERYTHING WILL BE OVER BECAUSE THE WHOLE WORLD WATCHED THAT VIDEO.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 27-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 26-05-2012 09:28 PM
touch not my anointed
All this kindergarten christians should study their bible very well and understand the very meaning of touch not my annointed,the annointing is not restricted to pastors and reverends alone,you and i shares in that same annointing.The honourable thing left for your dearest pastor is to swallow his pride and apoligise for his harsh and Ungodly behaviour.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Olisajien at 27-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Is that how all of you are suing the devil for slapping your destinies everyday? Big mouths.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 27-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
''God directed me to slap you'' hahahahahaha. NIGERIA WE HAIL THEE..............
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 27-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
June 1st approaching  Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 27-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evans_nice on 27-05-2012 10:48 AM
YOU HAVE PROBLEM TO WRITE ABOUT THE FACT, I REALLY WONDER WHAT TYPE OF FOOL YOU ARE, I NO SOME DAY YOU WE DO WHAT IS MORE WORST-ER THAN THIS YOUR SO CALLED A*#S MOTHERfcukER BISHOP WHO SUPPOSE TO BE SUE FOR 50BILLION FOR LAYING HIS DIRTY SINFUL HAND ON THAT INNOCENT GIRL, BEING WITCH FOR JESUS IS THAT BAD? THAN BEING TITHE COLLECTOR FROM THE POOR PEOPLE AND ASSAULTING THEM IN SAME TIME IDIOTIC TELL ME?
HUH;; YOU TOO DEY TALK TRUTH;; GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD;;; MANY PEOPLE GO SCHOOL; BUT IT DOESNT REFLECT IN THEIR WAYS OF THINKING; THEY ARE VERY VERY GULLIBLE;;I KEEP WONDERING WHEN PEOPLE ARE GONNA BE FREE FROM THE MENTAL AND RELIGIOUS SLAVERY::;; TOUCH NOT MY ANOITED IS THEIR CHORUS;; AFTER ASSAULTING THE POOR GIRL;; HE STILL WENT AHEAD AND BOASTED ABOUT DOING IT;; NOW HE IS DENYING WHAT EXAMPLE IS HE SETTING FOR ALL THE PEOPLE CALLING HIM THEIR (PAPA) THAT MEANS LYING IS PART OF HIS DOCTRINES AS WELL;;;; COMMON BISHOP OR NA ROOK OR  KNIGHT;;; TAKE RESPONSIBILITIES FOR YOUR ACTION
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sylax at 27-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 26-05-2012 10:15 PM
My dear i did not coment for you to quote me with ur rubbish statement....i don't even have time to exchange words with u just go with your believe.am not your mate

STOP all this rubbish "AM NOT YOUR MATE" do you know the status of the 2nd person? If you don't want your view to be challenged you might as well keep it to yourself. This is a forum and a place to discuss different opinion, This is not a school where one teaches the others listen. We are all here to share different opinion.

To the topic at hand, only JESUS was sinless on earth. Look at all this priest secret leaking out of committing Homosegxwality, Sleeping with under-age children e.t.c. Man of God or not everyone with flesh will sin. He did something wrong and should be duly punish. I'm not judging him based on his profession, I'm demanding he face the law based on the evidence we have on our hand.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 27-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Olisajien on 27-05-2012 12:08 PM
Is that how all of you are suing the devil for slapping your destinies everyday? Big mouths.
I guess devil is ur neighbour and u know where he lives ,i will sue him when you bring him out from hiding
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rowlandlove at 27-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
pls be careful of wat u comment in dis topic friends cos devil is a work ooooooo ehhheeeeennnnn.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12