i dey tell u from experience..no be evrybody wey food dey carry to phyuk
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-06-2012 10:55 PM pusspen abeg no fall my hand ![]() i dey tell u from experience..no be evrybody wey food dey carry to phyuk Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mkpume22 on 6-06-2012 11:19 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SMark
Quote from: Beauti4 on 7-06-2012 12:30 AM But d girl said that she and d deceased has done it several times. What do u have to say about that. i wonder if he hasnt been eating all d years dev bin phyuking... not evrybody eat and phyuk well..me i dey use empty belle lash Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
kai!! so u dey carry empty belle lash! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
see ur life girl. is dis d kind of business u like doin? dirty money, dirty practise, dirty profession n dirty statement/. CARRY YOUR CROSS. May God help you pass thru this hard time. Replysmsnaira.com
Quote from: darlin2u on 7-06-2012 10:23 AM see ur life girl. is dis d kind of business u like doin? dirty money, dirty practise, dirty profession n dirty statement/. CARRY YOUR CROSS. May God help you pass thru this hard time. smsnaira.com Amen for her... Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 10:23 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you never jam! if you dare jam your mate u go understand say d difference between Q and O is very huge The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-06-2012 10:28 AM you never jam! if you dare jam your mate u go understand say d difference between Q and O is very huge my mate.. dem tell u sey na under age i dey do? haba.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol, dis is serious oo. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 10:02 AM i dey tell u from experience..no be evrybody wey food dey carry to fcuk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 10:36 AM my mate.. dem tell u sey na under age i dey do? haba.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lmao ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: sakpan on 7-06-2012 09:43 AM idiot if you see t*t* weh full of HIV you go fit go fcuk am, then how you go expect me to go for such ibo girls really mad man ..u get problem ...
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-06-2012 10:52 AM lmao ![]() enyi.. leave market for trader.. u hear? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sakpan on 7-06-2012 10:03 AM Now let me tell you something you bitch. You see I don't have time for people like you, all I can say to you is that you should go back to your hotel room and atten to the male customers there waiting for you then afterwards you can come back here and talk to me. OK? u have said it all, U are still un- nurtured he goat you are not the kind of class i talk with. small boy wey no get respect for im elder!! mumu
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 11:07 AM enyi.. leave market for trader.. u hear? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-06-2012 11:23 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() for en trading point en table.. where en goods for market dey ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 11:27 AM for en trading point en table.. where en goods for market dey ![]() ![]() oh,ok..o bu agbacha oso agu o mile abi? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
ooooooooooooooooooh! wat a bad news. RIP Reply
hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahha Replyhahahahahhahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......oh my God...wat a bad news..chei