Shud one have sex b4 marriage? (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2009 12:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Vira Nyame
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- vivian07 at 16-03-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-03-2009 04:56 PM
im coming don't worry...i know ur bored.
thanks honey  Kiss
Posted: at 16-03-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-03-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-03-2009 04:58 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-03-2009 04:56 PM
im coming don't worry...i know ur bored.
thanks honey  Kiss

Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-03-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patienceudosen at 17-03-2009 10:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 16-03-2009 12:49 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 16-03-2009 10:28 AM
You guys should be real for once. You just point-blank the question with NO and SIN
Let me ask you a question"IS SIN NOT BETTER ATTEMPTED THAN HUSBANDS/WIVES CHEATING ON THEIR SPOUSES?Huh?Huh?Huh??

My dear do be a victim. For me I'll say 'TEST AND SEE'. So many attempted divource are due to non-satisfaction by spouse. You know that is recking. If they had tested, they would have seen that they dont belong, ofco's shift. Though Biblically, we would declare sex before marriage a sin. House practically nko?Huh??? Make we no do watin Satan self go say this one na righteous mugu!

This is never a judges' chamber my dear. Its simple 'TEST AND SEE' depends on the choice one decides to make. BIBLICALLY .... maybe you should go back for a proof-read. CHOICE YE THIS DAY..... that's what the great prophet said.

isin it stupid n cruel to liken a lady to a car dat u've to test drive b4 buying?..damn!!..see wat a lady is sayin...''TEST N SEE''...so wen u test the 1.2.3.4.5.6.7......guess u'll b feelin betta..huh?
hey dear..the fact that our fleshly lust drives us to do certain thins does not change d fact that they are wrong ok...its hard to hold on..but for those who can itz owez worth it
Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- patienceudosen at 17-03-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago)
You guys should be real for once. You just point-blank the question with NO and SIN
Let me ask you a question"IS SIN NOT BETTER ATTEMPTED THAN HUSBANDS/WIVES CHEATING ON THEIR SPOUSES?Huh?Huh?Huh??

My dear do be a victim. For me I'll say 'TEST AND SEE'. So many attempted divource are due to non-satisfaction by spouse. You know that is recking. If they had tested, they would have seen that they dont belong, ofco's shift. Though Biblically, we would declare sex before marriage a sin. House practically nko?Huh??? Make we no do watin Satan self go say this one na righteous mugu!

isin it stupid n cruel to liken a lady to a car dat u've to test drive b4 buying?..damn!!..see wat a lady is sayin...''TEST N SEE''...so wen u test the 1.2.3.4.5.6.7......guess u'll b feelin betta..huh?
hey dear..the fact that our fleshly lust drives us to do certain thins does not change d fact that they are wrong ok...its hard to hold on..but for those who can itz owez worth it

This is never a judges' chamber my dear. Its simple 'TEST AND SEE' depends on the choice one decides to make. BIBLICALLY .... maybe you should go back for a proof-read. CHOOSE YE THIS DAY..... that's what the great prophet said.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 17-03-2009 10:36 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 17-03-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
Shocked No don't try it, it's meant for married ones & that is  the best means of having limitless trust between partners. Moreover, the most precious gift a woman could give her husband is her virginity so if she lustfully dashed it to a man she is prideless.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 17-03-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago)
it depends on inidividuals. we all have our different opinions to things.

Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- -SoChiMa- at 17-03-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
ppl can make their own decisions watever they are comfortable with
Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 17-03-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
thats it!

Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- -SoChiMa- at 17-03-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 11:21 AM
thats it!

great minds think alike!
Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 17-03-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- oadekunle2 at 17-03-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
abegiiiiiiiiiiii dere is nothing so special abt it,av sex b4 ur marriage so dat u can know the kind of partner u abt 2 av,but 2 God almighty is a big sin.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- t-prinx at 17-03-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
how will u know if ur partner is ok but seriously do u mean all this people that say it is wrong ar vargin?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 17-03-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 17-03-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago)
wat is wrong is wrong...dat i do it..dnt stop it from beeing wrong..itz not advisable...make una stop all diz blind rationalization

Posted: at 17-03-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 17-03-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: -SoChiMa- on 17-03-2009 11:25 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 11:21 AM
thats it!

great minds think alike!

Cool Cool

Posted: at 17-03-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kamsiso at 17-03-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
actually it is nt good but in nigeria 2day,men cant do without it,cos there is no love without sex in nigeria i.e its rare.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 17-03-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Is not true...you can still find some ppl with different attitude.

Posted: at 17-03-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- t-prinx at 17-03-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kamsiso on 17-03-2009 01:55 PM
actually it is nt good but in nigeria 2day,men cant do without it,cos there is no love without sex in nigeria i.e its rare.
wat about the girls is it only from the men Angry Angry Angry Wink,their girls that leav a relationship bcos the guy is nt making luv with them. ar u now telling me that u ar a vargin?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 17-03-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 17-03-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
hehe, udey find trouble

Posted: at 17-03-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- t-prinx at 17-03-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 17-03-2009 10:25 AM

This is never a judges' chamber my dear. Its simple 'TEST AND SEE' depends on the choice one decides to make. BIBLICALLY .... maybe you should go back for a proof-read. CHOICE YE THIS DAY..... that's what the great prophet said.

i follow u jare patienceudosen  Kiss Kiss Kiss,their is alot of pretender 4 naijaplas Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-03-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12