Aisha ya garin ne? Luv ur post. Turomin numban ki, will calnx..... Reply
na aboki muslim post dis news abi? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
mumu aboki him dey there dey talk igbos do this why him dont no nothing mumu Reply![]()
It's always a good news whenever a thief is caught. Can we get a source please! Reply
Madness Reply
ma igbo dey commit the biggest fraud na Replyhard drugs na igbo business worldwide
passing Reply
Aboki shemale Aishatu is an attention seeking idiot with his ugly trash deformed face. Reply
coming to this scam issue..boys are busy looking for what to eat because Nigerian government and pple behind who are eating the Nigerian money has refused to help...lgbo pple has to find way to make money okay...only God know say we no dey bad but condition dey make person do what we don't want to do...everyone dey busy dey complain but please trace bad why this particular problem and please yourba and hausa people should stop saying rubbish because they are mostly the cause....eat the Nigerian money allow while we suffer and die in hunger...please don't judge wrongly...we all should check why this problem Reply
poster please tell us the tomatos source or maggi source of this story nah..no source.. Reply
Quote from: Boobies on 9-07-2012 12:48 PM Aboki shemale Aishatu is an attention seeking idiot with his ugly trash deformed face. first half of the match...Boobies 2:0 Aishatu second half go soon start HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
hmmmmmmmm,LWKMFH OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
AISHATUA or whatever you call yourself, its unfortunate that people like you are not RELEVANT in a social forum like this. Nigeria is at the crossroads as she is on the brink of disintegration due to tribal, religious and social INTOLLERANCES which intend to reduce the nation{if it has not done so already] to a failed state. Inflammatory write ups like yours is a total even more disgraceful and harmful to Nigeria than fraud related crime out of the shores of Nigeria. what you do not understand is that this type of social, tribal, and religious intolerance is actually reaping its harvests all over the country in high level of corruption based on IM, boko haram problems, biafra issues, Niger delta crisis, many social injustices, etc. which is costing Nigeria billions of Us dollars every day. ReplyI THINK THIS FORUM IS MEAT FOR NIGERIA INTELLECTUALS AND YOUTHS WHO ARE IN A POSITION TO USE THIS MEDIUM TO TRY IN THEIR LITTLE QUOTA TO CORRECT THE ILLS THAT HAS BEEN PLAGUING THIS NATION SINCE INDEPENDENCE. WE PATRIOTIC NIGERIANS OWE IT A DUTY TO ENSURE THAT NIGERIA DREAM OF A UNITED HAPPY PEOPLE WHO HAVE RESPECT FOR ONE ANOTHER IRRESPECTIVE OF TRIBE, RELIGION OR IDEOLOGICAL DIFFERENCES. WE DREAM OF A NIGERIA WHERE THERE IS NO ROOM FOR IGBO HATERS OR YORUBA, HAUSA, IBIBIO, FULANI, OGONI, ETC HATERS. A NIGERIA WHERE EVERY CITIZEN HAS EQUAL OPPORTUNITY IN ALL ASPECT OF LIFE, WHERE JUSTICE AND FAIR PLAY PREVAIL. THAT'S WHY I MAKE BOLD TO SAY THAT AISHATUA IS BEING OLD FASHIONED AND NEED SOME KIND OF EDUCATION TO BUSH HER UP, SO THAT SHE WILL BE RELEVANT TO THE NEW MOVE IN NIGERIA., BCOS WHETHER THE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS LIKE IT OR NOT, WE ARE MOVING FORWARD... I LOVE MY COUNTRY NIGERIA, I LOVE OUR BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, HIP HIP HIP NIGERIA KWENU...
Quote from: mallorca on 9-07-2012 01:30 PM first half of the match... ok.. b00bies 2:0 Aishatu second half go soon start
hnmmmmmm ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
na dis guys we spoil our name 4 abroad...dtz gud Reply
POSTER, phyuk U! AND UR PEOPLE!! WHERE IS THE SOURCE OF UR INFORMATION, AND WE ALL KNOW THE TRIBE THAT ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SCAMMING IN NIGERIA(THE YORUBAS'), THEY ARE THE MAIN FRAUDSTERS IN MANY COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. U ARE JUST TRYING TO ATTACK THE IGBOS, AND I KNOW FULLY WELL U ARE A YORUBA GUY HIDING UR IDENTITY AND THAT MAKES U A phyukING COWARD. WELL, U STILL REMAIN A BASTARD! Reply
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 8-07-2012 01:18 PM stupid girl, just formulating stories to spoil igbo name but u are making us popular so go and die in ur desert DON'T MIND THEM! THAT POSTER IS NOT A GIRL BUT A GUY TRYING TO APPEAR AS AN HAUSE GIRL SO THAT IGBO PEOPLE WILL START HAVING PROBLEM WITH HAUSE AND YORUBA ON THIS SITE. BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT HAUSE PEOPLE ARE ILLITERATES AND YORUBA PEOPLE ARE THE FRAUDSTERS WHEN IT COME TO NIGERIANS..
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra