Scammer don come o. Scammer go away
Quote from: ENNIGIRL on 30-07-2012 03:24 PM Make money from internet! Be paid N1,500 for each person you invite to register as online member. To know more, log onto www. and register for free trial with Invitationcode: 1139367242 08162460870 ![]() Scammer don come o. Scammer go away
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 12:43 PM How about subscribing for my solution? it is contained in the International Human Right convention that protesters can throw,urine, tomatoes,shits,decayed foods,eggs bla bla bla but not carry other weapons that can kill....so we can start to store shits and decayed foods, ENOUGH OF OUR POLITICIANS MADNESS, NIGERIANS ARE LOSING,HUNGRY,ANGRY AND DYING FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE. We can start a simple revolution...I got an Idea... Please start storing food remnant and excreta, anywhere you see a thief thief politician throw him the smelling shit and the decayed foods. Fear go enter them if we get bold people who can do that across Naija ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 10:52 AM We can start a simple revolution...I got an Idea... Please start storing food remnant and excreta, anywhere you see a thief thief politician throw him the smelling shit and the decayed foods. Fear go enter them if we get bold people who can do that across Naija ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osamabinladin on 30-07-2012 12:24 PM He might be right though He is. Politicians and their selfishness messed up this country
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-07-2012 03:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its not a sin to throw them shit, tomatoes, urine and so on...its allowed under the international Law...Please start to stock pile as we are getting ready for the action if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Neglito on 30-07-2012 12:45 PM When Hilary Clinton criticised Nigeria's legislators, Senator David Mark, Former speaker house of reps, Dimeji Bankole and others called for her head. Now the criticism is coming from a businessman not even a politician. It is on record that President Obama chose to go to Ghana not Nigeria because the later is ridden with corruption and lacks democratic values. Fellow NIGERIANS, we can't continue talking, we should all rise-up and take back what rightfully belongs to us. Students, Okada riders, Civil servants, Traders, Farmers, Market women, everybody from North, South, East and West should be part of this revolution to save our dear country from total ruin because comments such as this credited to someone like Richard Branson is really not good for Nigeria as a nation. No country thrives without foreign investors. GBAM! WELL SAID
"NIGERIAN IS A COMPLICATED CASE STUDY"
Quote from: jessymic on 30-07-2012 12:57 PM thats your biz not mine He's stating our problem in Nigeria.
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-07-2012 11:50 AM Is nigeria a country? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thank u for ur contribution! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Quote from: DMG17 on 30-07-2012 03:45 PM "NIGERIAN IS A COMPLICATED CASE STUDY" if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
This is True...I know that this message may not be from Richard B. but this is clear to me how our government operate. This fund, taxi earn from such joint venture will never help to build more infrastructure to attract new investor..rather it will go into there individual account..if Virgin Nigeria is look for worker the politician will assign the positions to there sons and relatives..Common Citizen keep suffering... ReplyWe Need to think about Change..Let Ordinary People from No background come out and context for this position..We will vote them.. We need people that will build Nigeria from Down --to--Top ..we are tired of Top ---to ---Nothing ..which has not be working for us.. Let Start Now...do not think we cannot make a change..We have the Vote...Don't Vote for anyone from the TOP again ...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: hillsng on 30-07-2012 04:11 PM This is True...I know that this message may not be from Richard B. but this is clear to me how our government operate. This fund, taxi earn from such joint venture will never help to build more infrastructure to attract new investor..rather it will go into there individual account..if Virgin Nigeria is look for worker the politician will assign the positions to there sons and relatives..Common Citizen keep suffering... We Need to think about Change..Let Ordinary People from No background come out and context for this position..We will vote them.. We need people that will build Nigeria from Down --to--Top ..we are tired of Top ---to ---Nothing ..which has not be working for us.. Let Start Now...do not think we cannot make a change..We have the Vote...Don't Vote for anyone from the TOP again ... Nice talk...vote people who are from the lower class and not from the top...HMMM! I agree. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: tippa on 30-07-2012 11:14 AM u're a senseless ignoramus nincompoop. BIAFRA ACTIVATED, 2015. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: hillsng on 30-07-2012 04:11 PM This is True...I know that this message may not be from Richard B. but this is clear to me how our government operate. This fund, taxi earn from such joint venture will never help to build more infrastructure to attract new investor..rather it will go into there individual account..if Virgin Nigeria is look for worker the politician will assign the positions to there sons and relatives..Common Citizen keep suffering... We Need to think about Change..Let Ordinary People from No background come out and context for this position..We will vote them.. We need people that will build Nigeria from Down --to--Top ..we are tired of Top ---to ---Nothing ..which has not be working for us.. Let Start Now...do not think we cannot make a change..We have the Vote...Don't Vote for anyone from the TOP again ... well said
Odabor Jorrrr Reply
Naija is finished Reply
we all are in the same mess, i am weeping 4 nigeria Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wen d tin dey sweet u complain? na 2day u sabi say Nigerians leader worst pass 419? ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()