Senegal at 4-08-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
pamela224 at 4-08-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) (f) Emir No De Die
nor mind dem he dey vanish...infact they fake the news Posted: at 4-08-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bigjim at 4-08-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) @SAINTKITTS, so u even knw wat is call propaganda, If d attack were to be on christians, i blf u wuld 4get d meanin of propaganda? Shame on u for not be able to use dat ur chicken sense. Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 4-08-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) During RAMADAN, BOKO HARAM are still kiling people like RAM...WHY ALL THEIR LIFE IS ALL ABOUT RAM
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
IS WHAT THEIR RELIGION TEACHES
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 4-08-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
peggyblato at 4-08-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) (f) If na christian dem target dey no 4 miss am. I believe its deir strategy 4 us 2 start thinking they are against themself. Imagine even wen he was close 2 dem no one died,just injuries if it was church it wud av been torn apart. Are we sure it even happend, wats d proof. Or is their mosque bomb-proof. Posted: at 4-08-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
@saintkitts: you are so on point!!!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 4-08-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dktotz at 4-08-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) That’s something to really read about. Bombs anywhere.
Embarrass your competition Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers www.FanAnimal.com Posted: at 4-08-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sonjohn994 at 4-08-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) Very good,start Killing each other Posted: at 4-08-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo777 at 4-08-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) the vulnerability of these unkind men has turned the usuall daily way of lifes of ppe to an unprecedented nature of living, it is worrisome and alarmic............how can one continue living in a state of mind loose and fear cos of boko haram? Posted: at 4-08-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 4-08-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) them jus start.. yeye dey smell religon
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 4-08-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 4-08-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) the vulnerability of these unkind men has turned the usuall daily way of lifes of ppe to an unprecedented nature of living, it is worrisome and alarmic............how can one continue living in a state of mind loose and fear cos of boko haram?
cos of islam .. at least na dem b d bokoharams
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 4-08-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ifemylove at 4-08-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) They're now attacking themselves.
is it not better they attack themselves ? Posted: at 4-08-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 4-08-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) is it not better they attack themselves ?
Much better, my dear. Posted: at 4-08-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 4-08-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) Bokos Posted: at 4-08-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
lakman at 4-08-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Propaganda,last time a suicide bomber targeted Emir in maiduguri but failed, today again a bomber targeted Emir but failed even at close range.either the Boko Haram that kills Christians is different from the one attacking the muslim clerics, or the muslims have the pre-information that the attack would occur,otherwise,all these things are arrangements to make Christians think Boko Haram also attack mosques too, if the suicide bomber got that close to the emir, how come he did not hurt him but when they want to attack churches, most of the explosions takes place outside the churches but we know the impact it has on the church structure, they should stop trying to deceive us,By the way, what is a nurse doing around them? are they expecting injuries nonsense .
no mind them, them want to full us. Posted: at 4-08-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nsi4u at 4-08-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) (f) Propaganda,last time a suicide bomber targeted Emir in maiduguri but failed, today again a bomber targeted Emir but failed even at close range.either the Boko Haram that kills Christians is different from the one attacking the muslim clerics, or the muslims have the pre-information that the attack would occur,otherwise,all these things are arrangements to make Christians think Boko Haram also attack mosques too, if the suicide bomber got that close to the emir, how come he did not hurt him but when they want to attack churches, most of the explosions takes place outside the churches but we know the impact it has on the church structure, they should stop trying to deceive us,By the way, what is a nurse doing around them? are they expecting injuries nonsense .
true talk they are deceiving them self Posted: at 4-08-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Good for him. Posted: at 4-08-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 5-08-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) Propaganda,last time a suicide bomber targeted Emir in maiduguri but failed, today again a bomber targeted Emir but failed even at close range.either the Boko Haram that kills Christians is different from the one attacking the muslim clerics, or the muslims have the pre-information that the attack would occur,otherwise,all these things are arrangements to make Christians think Boko Haram also attack mosques too, if the suicide bomber got that close to the emir, how come he did not hurt him but when they want to attack churches, most of the explosions takes place outside the churches but we know the impact it has on the church structure, they should stop trying to deceive us,By the way, what is a nurse doing around them? are they expecting injuries nonsense .
QED Posted: at 5-08-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |