Watevr cos dat one no mean say d politicians no go stil steal d massess money Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na them sabi ... Reply
Quote from: annastacie on 24-08-2012 10:06 AM hey i don't want 5000k oh because if mistakenly loose the money he go pain me oh abi how you see am! but wait oh wetin come be coins matter own i thought we they forward and not backward why dem come they introduce coins again even my 3yr old cousin no they accept 5naira not to talk of coins ![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
These people want to spoil this country in totality before they die. ReplyMore looting on the way!
THAT COUNTRY HAVE FINISHED Reply
THE COUNTRY IS GONE MR GOODLUCK WHY ALL THIS IS HAPPEN IN YOUR OWN TURN WHY WHY? DON'T ALLOW THIS PEOPLE TO USE YOU Reply
DO WE STILL HAVE PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA???ßßßß; IS THAT OUR PRIORITY NOW; DO WE REALLY HAVE ANYTHING CALLED SCALE OF PREFERENCE IN THAT COUNTRY;;; JESUS CHRIST;;; THEY HAVE DRIVEN NIGERIA INTO A CLIFF;;;; IS THIS BULLSHIT GOING TO STOP PEOPLES HUNGER;; IS THIS GIVING US GOOD ROADS; PIPE BORNE WATER; ELECTRICITY;;; GOOD HEALTH CARE;;HITCH FREE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM; Reply![]() ![]()
from 5,000 to 20,000 in 2016 Reply
Quote from: edostate on 25-08-2012 10:01 AM from 5,000 to 20,000 in 2016 ok na..
I really do not know what naija is turnin into. With somebody like Ngozi Iweala Okonjo. They should no that inflation must set in wit the introduction of =N=5,000 note. ReplyThis country don die b dat. Politicians and portabilty of cash to carry billions around.
Which way Nigeria? ReplyWe really need to do something about our poor economy. It just gets worse with every new day!! What can the 5,0000 note buy anyone. It's really becoming laughable especially when we continue to style ourselves the "giant of Africa." I am yet to understand what the term means and what the "giant" represents? Is it the land mass or number of black people situated in one country because it most definitely has nothing to do with our economy, standard of living or likeability?
there is no longer hope anymore ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Hmm, this aboki Idea, me I no like am oo, na aboki people dey rule rule this country since I enter this world and things never beta we obodo Naijiria, na waa oo. Reply
But why should Mosque appear in that note, this is Nigeria currency and not a Muslim currency, Christians People, were you there when this aboki was designing this 5000 naira note or he just wake up and designe it or both of agree to design it with mosque on it?, hmmm na waa oooo. these abokis are using idea to dey destroy Niaja small small by d way, we have oil, let them d picture of palm tree or a cage of Oil instead of this photos and mosque I saw here. my last warning. Reply
WHAT A SHAME ON NIGERIANS (MASSES) WHAT IS THE PROBLEMS WITH THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA................ARE THE PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT MORE THAN THE MASSES? OH IT TIME FOR US ALL TO RISE UP ONCE AGAIN TO FREE OUR SELVES FROM INTERNAL SLAVERY, LET US ALL JOIN TOGETHER TO SAY BYE GONE TO BYE GONE TO LOOTING AND STEALLING AND FRAUDING OF NIGERIA MONEY. INTRODUCING N5,000 NOTE IS AN EASY WAY FOR THESE THIEVES TO LOOT OUR MONEY THE MORE. THE REMOVE OF FUEL SUBSIDY HAVE NOT BEEN SEEN IN THE DEVELOPEMENT OF NIGERIA, THE MONEY HAVE BEEN SHARED NOW AS IF THAT IS NOT YET ENOUGH THEY WANT TO DIVE INTO THE MONEY SO THAT LOOTING WILL BE EASY FOR THEM..............................I USED THIS OPPORTUNITY TO CALL ON BOKO HARAM TO START ATTACKING THESE THIEVES NOW AND WITH SUPPORT OF THE MASES. Reply
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
sick pple Reply
WOW...AM NOT SURE THIS ABOKI STUPID MAN REALLY GO TO SCHOOL, HOW CAN SOMEONE IN HIS RIGHT SENSES INTRODUCED 5000 NOTE? HE KNOWS THE IMPLICATIONS OF THIS HIGH DENOMINATION OF CURRENCY IN FINANCIAL MARKET. CRYING Reply![]() ![]()