Quote from: ZION7ZION on 6-09-2012 10:36 PM Somebody uploaded a video he got somewhere and gave it a name, una, just open una mouth deh yan nonsense, una no ask, where in nigeria the palace is built, the link to this story, i thought we have intelligent people here This is a model of what they want to build .![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 7-09-2012 01:21 PM I neva know sey u get sense till now. Ya right. u no well if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
MHHHHHHHHHH Reply
God please kill all the African govt officials plz do this for us Reply![]()
tommyturch2002 (12) Newbie Reply«1 hr ago (03:37 PM Sep 7, 2012) » Quote On my bed everyday, I make more money during my free time. $20 is not too small per 30min work online. Love u more friends ! Dont just waste time on facebook twitter and all !! http://.com/*****?page=act%2Fref&invcod=10485. so why are you here tommyturch? is this what we are talking or you just want to tell people how much you make, if you are rich just go back to that you bed and sleep
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God bless the owner of this house. Instead of building it in foreign land he built in Nigeria. This is PATRIOTISM. Nigeria deserves good houses like this one. We have rich Nigerians who made their money in clean ways. They should emulate this family. Reply
Why are many young Nigerians jealous? God bless the owner of this house. Instead of building it in foreign land he built in Nigeria. This is PATRIOTISM. Nigeria deserves good houses like this one. We have rich Nigerians who made their money in clean ways. They should emulate this family. Reply
Although i can't get the subjet very well but i want to let nigerians know that some of the nigerians in high post are the trook Replysecrete of BOKO HARAM.
THIS BUILDING IS NOT IN NIGERIA,,,,,,,
The old priest lay dying in the hospital. For years He had faithfully served the people of the nation's capital. He motioned for his nurse to come near. Reply"Yes, Father?" said the nurse. "I would really like to see Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida and Olusegun Obasanjo before I die", whispered the priest. "I'll see what I can do, Father" replied the nurse. The nurse sent the request to them and waited for a response. Soon the word arrived. Babangida and Obasanjo would be delighted to visit the priest. As they went to the hospital, Babangida commented to Obasanjo, "I don't know why the old priest wants to see us, but it will certainly help our images." Obasanjo couldn't help but agree. When they arrived at the priest's room, the priest took Babangida hand in his right hand and Obasanjo hand in his left. There was silence and a look of serenity on the old priest's face. Finally Babangida spoke. "Father, of all the people you could have chosen, why did you choose us to be with you as you near the end?" The old priest slowly replied, "I have always tried to pattern my life after our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ." The old priest continued..."He died between two lying thieves. I would like to do the same."
@ poster, u tale never finish yet - who are the owners of this fantasy palace? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 7-09-2012 02:39 PM BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A woman talking like this? This is how you make enemies, eh? Then you will start listing them like a school kid telling fibs to elders to avoid punishment! I know you will add me to that psychotic list of yours but you know what? I couldn't careless! However I now know you are really sick and a disgrace to womanhood any where. Some guys said you are a harlot in Italy, I believe them now because only an immoral sex trader will vomit this vulgarity you have written here, ashawo kebella!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u sure say no be our money? Reply
cheap publicity Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 8-09-2012 10:57 PM cheap publicity You got it right, broda. This is show-off per se..... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
After, a pastor or imam will ask me to pray for them abi? I go de pray for dem go de fat I go de lekpa like desert no bi so. Nonsence! Reply
"How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses
Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME
Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported
"Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims
16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths
Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro
NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed