![]() Ada Mbaise
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 6-09-2012 10:36 PM Somebody uploaded a video he got somewhere and gave it a name, una, just open una mouth deh yan nonsense, una no ask, where in nigeria the palace is built, the link to this story, i thought we have intelligent people here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol. was thinking that it may be something like that but after reading the description again, I;ve seen it in another light. According to "them," this is supposed to be a design or layout of what the palace is to look like when it's finished. Well! I guess we will see...na dem sabi sha! Ada Mbaise
My broz n sistas!, make una stop lamenting so much!. All dez pple wey we called as our leaders both pressent n past ones, dem all re members of big-big secret society dem which mean say!, all of dem na anti LIGHT and DEVELOPMENT!. Pls make una help me de pray like i dey de pray say'' make Baba Oluwa Jesu give us a worrior for dis our country weh go RISE above every limit and elliminate all dez NAUGHTY!, SELFISH, CORRUPT!, LOOTERS!,GREEDY!,ASSASINATORS!, UNCIVILIZED kin of leaders wey de rule our country 2day!.Make una joins me pray for a RADICAL to be BORN so him will turn all dez our leaders and deir family into SAND so deir manues will help our crops to grow beta-beta seeds!. Reply
this one fine pass aso rock oh! see money wey people dey waste... billions upon billion and dem no go sleep for the house reach 365 days in their life time Reply
Am not concern about the heicre/hecter but if any one close to them.remind the couple to well design their six feets. Reply
Which kin Isreali Architects Erect Stunning Palace in Naija? Story........na dem- dem dey arrange am. Very soon we go hear the true gist. Imagine Isreali........very soon we go no who among dem steal to build Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Money dey talk.,,,hop dem p.square nd co don no now say dem no get level 4 were money dey? People dey street wy no c food chop y sum dey throway money anyhow, wat a life Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 6-09-2012 02:40 PM These ppl are not serious. How will this better Nigeria. They're busy spending our money on Palace, when there's many out there who have no place to live or even food to eat. The rich are getting richer and the poor are getting poorer. Fcuk all these Foolish & selfish govt officials ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
ok Reply
Nice building, but where was the source of the money? Reply
these guys can never be serious in their entire life time, what the hell? Reply
Wow what a monumental masterpiece,hmm this is an achitectural edifice indeed fit for the kings palace.Now my question is,who owns this bogus statement of a house,how many poor people were evicted or their lands grabed by force or even brainwashed in order to build this mansion and what is the source of the owner's income ? Nigeria a land of no cheques and balances ! Reply
Quote from: waffibabe on 6-09-2012 09:31 PM i love isreal. oh God, i wish i was born in ur holy country isreal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
fake news Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-09-2012 02:13 PM who will pay for the erection? Politicians or who? Nigeria a country without monitoring. People are hungry on the streets but all this fools continue stealing our money. So, they have changed to Israel after Switzerland seized some of our money? They should all go to hell joor. I neva know sey u get sense till now. Ya right. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: zilze on 7-09-2012 01:01 AM Sorry i mearnt RT news not BBC news. and SO? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()