Why not leave him to God and keep your money... Reply
This man no go last! Reply
i beg send d money to me via my account 2100 4567 3333 4576 4342 i promise to bring d guy alive 4 u Reply
Quote from: Bj1st on 23-09-2012 03:47 PM NO MIND HAM, HE JUST CAME FROM HIS VILLAGE THAT IS WHY HE POSTED HIS UGLY FACE FOR PUBLIC, ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE. UGLY CHAMP. no wonder
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2012 02:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who b dis homo again from mbaise....nna go sidon one side or go make ur own film
mohammed is a complete ashawo man and that is why his only promise to muslims is 72 woman pusssssies a typical example to prove that the movie is truly about mohammed Reply
How did the Minister of Railways Minister Ghulam Ahmed Bilour made his wealth?Beside who gave him and any other Muslims the right to condemn another man to death because of his opinion? What if the movie is the truth about Muhammad ? ReplyMuslims I must be honest with you guys. Allah can't be God,except perhaps you Muslims aren't doing something right. What about the people who blasphemes against God every day,or does your so called dead Muhammad mean more than God? God is Holly and merciful,and His true followers reflects the same. That Movie make only express his believe and opinion. Everyone must not believe what you believe nor support your faith. What if " Innocent Muslims" the movie, is the truth about Muhammad? Or did the Qur'an said Muhammad was a virgin,didn't he had sex? Muslims,honestly,majority of you are becoming guilty with the matter in hand. This is indeed a mockery towards Islam. Anyone in his/her right sense will condemn this foolish plea of the so called Minister of rail way,what a shame. Murderers and hypocrites,you guys are being watch from up above by the creator. Stop trying to take the place of God... The world is laughing.
poor senseless dirty dick idiot the money no fit buy nice snipper bullet talk of fuel money or my hotel accormodation to locate the star talkless of taking of a big world know supper star life Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-09-2012 01:19 AM I have never seen a religion where killing and destruction is their culture and belief......In fact the idiots do not practice religion, they practice ritualism..... true talk
Quote from: Nicksam on 23-09-2012 07:47 AM ISLAM MY ASS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 23-09-2012 10:41 AM Muslims are serving a dead god, if their god is alive why can't he fight for himself agreed
who did dis movie deserve an award. brave guy. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZubairuAbana on 23-09-2012 01:11 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() Seriously? Why is it always Muslims? You don't hear Christians calling for the head of anyone who blasphemes against Jesus neither do you hear of them killing or bombing people just because they don't like them. You people really need to work on your human relations or better still "GET A LIFE". P.S: Zubairu, why don't you take some time to work on your vocabulary, in a constructive way. Just saying...
Quote from: innocentbola on 23-09-2012 03:24 AM I only Pray soul only and not for you. Fool... I'm glad you're different. Note: Am a Muslim like you. Ma salam
Murderous clowns? They put a bounty on someone's head and then send out young children, women and young men to act as suicide bombers with the praise of allah and of course 72 virgins (for the men). NEVER do we see the imams, Railways Minister Ghulam Ahmad Bilour, the mad man President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad of Iran, or any of the Iranian and Pakistan leaders and high ranking muslims blow themselves up. Just brainwashed expendables. How sad! And for what? Muhammad the rapist, pedophile, torturer, killer and barbarian. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 22-09-2012 10:03 PM Oyinbo t*t* sweet die [/quoteu b second mohamed, womanizer ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted