Quote from: waffibabe on 26-10-2012 05:17 AM dis kind bussiness go soon start 4 naija e don start already..u won try nigeria,,we no dey use ear hear something new before we start,,if i lie ask the girls in the house ..if them never start am ..but fake once go pretty for nigeria ooo..even 60years woman go talk say she never do before .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
even ashawo for nigeria go say she be virgin..e no dey hard them to talk .. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No one dies a virgin. So she made a good dicision Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-10-2012 10:17 AM ooooooooooooo..sorry oooooooo..u lost it long time ago to maybe one idiot like me or one okada man ...sorry ooo.this one don pass u .. hahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make una no murder pesin here wt lafff HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Virginity is priceless. She was too cheap Reply
Cant be true. Reply
DID SHE THINKS THAT SHE IS OLD ENOUGH AND STILL A VIRGIN? MY WIFE WAS 29YEARS OLD AND A VIRGIN WHEN I MARRIED HER.. SO THIS BITCH IS TILL TENDER TO DO THIS RUBBISH AND USELESS THING.. IDIOT SATAN INCARNATE.. Reply
interestin Reply
Quote from: chizysimple on 26-10-2012 12:04 AM O boy see lucrative business o goodluck in your search. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good for her,atleast she could do something useful with the money rather giving it a boy friend who will not even appreciate it.I hope she used a condom sha,to avoid "had i known". Reply
Paying $780,000.just to f.u.c.k one p.u.s.s.y. If to say one guy man fraud this old man this cash na,una go say bring am kill am bury am. Reply
Quote from: kasy783 on 26-10-2012 02:36 PM Good for her,atleast she could do something useful with the money rather giving it a boy friend who will not even appreciate it.I hope she used a condom sha,to avoid "had i known". So U know No say virginity na money,na im you carry own go give ur boy friend for free !!!
Quote from: i124q2 on 25-10-2012 05:57 PM Me too wan sell my over-used virginity I wan buy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NONSENCE. YOU HAVE TIME FOR EVERY RUBBISH Reply
NA SHE SHABI OOOO Reply
It is just so appalling how things have turned out to be in the world generally. Things that are that used to be against certain morals and believes are now accepted and viewed as normal, well that is the world we live in today. Irrespective of what ever reason she gave to support the act she is about to carry out is not justifiable. If she is a "christain" i would like her to take a look at what the book of Romans 12 says; i beseech you therefore brethren, by the mercies of God, that you present your bodies al living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your reasonable service. Make God they help her. Reply
I also have a virgin mum Reply
end time Reply