Quote from: longben on 26-10-2012 04:49 PM illuminati is not for every tom,d**k or harry.not a single living nigerian in nigeria is or will ever be a member,believe me.all this stupid insinuations about nigerian artist been members of illuminati are just to sell records.they dont have a heck of an idea what illuminati is,simple Talking True Ma Gee
I wonder why the Nigerian alway want to atacked the rich negatively, can't People make money with out been accused of ritual's? These guy were doing wonderfully well before the death of their belove mum, why will they illuminate their mother for money they already have. Reply
Why are some Nigeria STUPIDLY obsessed about Illuminati. They dumbly accuse any rich person of being a member of Illuminati. These are poor idiots who believe nobody can work hard and be rich without being a so-called member Illuminati. Stop it, you DUMB lazy fools! Reply![]()
Why are some Nigerians STUPIDLY obsessed about Illuminati. They dumbly accuse any rich person of being a member of Illuminati. These are poor idiots who believe nobody can work hard and be rich without being a so-called member Illuminati. Stop it, you DUMB lazy fools! Reply![]()
ok make una listen to dem oo Reply
You want to live and work in Qatar,we can assist you Replyto get 5 years working permit visa within 5 working days your visa is out,for more details call 08023163073. Get instant funding of your liberty reserve account @ www.oyathel.com
why una even waste time dey answer ple talk..... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na dem get dr mouth, mk dem say anytn dem like o we dey una back(p.p)but illuminati still join o Reply
what do we belive?. Reply
we all knew that naija is a land where fake news mongas and sellers can make money easly....there re no work na,so ppe can be buzy doing nothing....speaking ad insnuating trash..........go on squares.pls new sng 4 me Reply
Quote from: oyathel on 27-10-2012 01:58 PM You want to live and work in Qatar,we can assist you muslims country,una dey crezy oooo to get 5 years working permit visa within 5 working days your visa is out,for more details call 08023163073. Get instant funding of your liberty reserve account @ www.oyathel.com
I thank God for you guys and will always be proud of you guys. My Biafran Soldiers Reply
Yea HATERS...they should let them be... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Hey!! brother's..never look down to people's words of jealousy, Replyjust focus on what your destiny destined you to be and achieve.. Haters find something to do cos while you busying criticizing, money never stop rolling to their (workers) account ..