This car looks like a car that got hit at the back by another car Reply![]()
E try Reply
I LIKE YOU SO MUCH BUT INVEST OOOO, SEE WETIN DE DO NOW FOLLOW AM OOOO BEFORE YOU GET OLD AND START LOOKING FOR THE MUNI Reply
Congrat boss...God bless your struggle Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hmm ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
OK NA Reply
I hope this doesn't kill you like it did to Da grin. ReplyI'm happy for you bruv. Buh be careful in that thin
9c Reply
He try na Reply
Why N20m? stop feeding us with trash,, if u dont have factz u shun..... nice one wizkid Reply
notin new me self i get he park for my house here well congrat Reply
hope u have a financial advisor Reply
Quote from: softkid on 3-11-2012 09:06 PM poster stop been a moron. A bmw x6 is certainly not 20m. do your research before feeding people pure shyte. the car is almost half the 20m u claimed. u are right
CONGRATS boy wizzy. Reply
Congrats boy, but let God take control of your life because fame is a VAPOUR ,and also,MONEY takes wings ooo,hold on to GOD,bless you. Reply
ok Reply
#cooltrashtalk#get a life dude...dat money could start a good investment 4 u... Reply
Even if na d foot mat he buy, Make una hail, he no try? Reply![]() Honest and Great Biafrians, Message from our Late and still hero Dim C. Ojukwu to Late Onunaka Mbakwa in Avutu Obowo in Imo State in 2004. That we are the hope, future and well being of this our neighbouring country Nigeria. That we have being providing for them so far, we have triumphed in all their manipulation to see the God's tribe wiped out. And cont: offer ur help, care and love to hungry and suffering Nigerians, cos you are still the one that brought light to them and still the one who will take the light from them. With the love we all have for our great nation Biafria, lets pray for the other country, Nigeria and assure them of better hope and future in our adorable country, Great Republic Of Biafra. Long live Nigeria, Long live Boko Haram, bless u.