4. It soothes PMS and painful period.
5. It helps look after yOur health
6. it beats stress.
7. It builds better bones
8. It improves self esteem
9. It relieves emotional pains
10. It manishes pain.
2. It cures headache 3. It heals grief. 4. It soothes PMS and painful period. 5. It helps look after yOur health 6. it beats stress. 7. It builds better bones 8. It improves self esteem 9. It relieves emotional pains 10. It manishes pain.
Quote from: britelife on 29-04-2008 03:01 PM 1. It relieves Insonmia 2. It cures headache 3. It heals grief. 4. It soothes PMS and painful period. 5. It helps look after yOur health 6. it beats stress. 7. It builds better bones 8. It improves self esteem 9. It relieves emotional pains 10. It manishes pain. Good and why is sex bad for your health ??
I only know why it's good for your health. Reply
cause it gives d long strokes that is necessary to feed the urges that our body needs on a regular bases.. Reply![]()
Good talk Doc Octopus. ReplySorry, Doc V. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sex makes you "WAO"
Quote from: britelife on 29-04-2008 04:21 PM Good talk Doc Octopus. Sorry, Doc V. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sex makes you "WAO" and also makes u shout "Nawa OOOOOOOOOOOO..." when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
see what sex has turn you to Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 29-04-2008 03:53 PM cause it gives d long strokes that is necessary to feed the urges that our body needs on a regular bases.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok then Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
sex tutorial Reply
With all this remedy, why do you still look like this. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
HUMMMM SEXXXXX..........WHY DONT YOU ASK DIS, WHY DO WE EAT IF NOT GOOD 4 OUR HEALTH..AS FOR ME I LIKE SEX PASS FOOD OOOOOOO. Reply
u go die on top of sex... nd u will be buried on top of it too. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: britelife on 29-04-2008 03:01 PM 1. It relieves Insonmia 2. It cures headache 3. It heals grief. 4. It soothes PMS and painful period. 5. It helps look after yOur health 6. it beats stress. 7. It builds better bones 8. It improves self esteem 9. It relieves emotional pains 10. It manishes pain. u go sex school ni ?
so u are telling us to do sex RIGHT? Replyphyuk U AND UR SEX
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 8-02-2009 08:16 AM see what sex has turn you to wyh alot of pretender dey 4 naijapals? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-02-2009 03:19 PM u go die on top of sex... nd u will be buried on top of it too. lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-02-2009 03:19 PM u go die on top of sex... nd u will be buried on top of it too. i hope say you no be gay sha...because nothing bad in having sex.
nawa for sex matter.sex can be good for health but can also give you health problem when you have it with the wrong woman.imagine when person give you GONO,SYPHI or BABA AIDS.then it is not healthy.but at times you will be unhappy to have sex with a lady who can come to through sex marathon.or maybe someone who can not move her ass.SEX Is like every activity,there is good and bad to it Reply
sex is a partial medication to the body Reply