must you make the world know that you donate $200 to the charity, huh?? is better for you to do it secretly so that the good GOD that sees in secret will see it and bless you than to do it open and recieving praises from men. Replyno amount of money you gave to the charity is too small but it depends on the heart you use to give it
cool Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
CHAII,IS BEEN LONG I VISITED THE BLIND,GOD PLS DO NOT ALLOW ME TO FORGET VISITING THEM ANYTIME I COME TO NIGERIA AGAIN.I PITTY THESE KIDS SO MUCH.GOD CREATED WE ALL Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 6-03-2013 03:41 AM must you make the world know that you donate $200 to the charity, huh?? is better for you to do it secretly so that the good GOD that sees in secret will see it and bless you than to do it open and recieving praises from men. THANKS MY DEAR ,JUST ONLY150 EURO.....FUNNY AND SHAMELESS PPLEno amount of money you gave to the charity is too small but it depends on the heart you use to give it
So there is no blind where you live or you just want us to know you live abroad. Only if you live for heaven would I believe there is no one in need. Quiet please. Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 5-03-2013 09:36 AM " Donates N30K To Charity"dats hilarious,wats 30k? A little contribution like this, if constantly and widely embraced goes a long way; 'great things they say starts from small/humble beginnings' so I totally support her action because when we all decide to give that 'little' amount to charity/persons genuinely in dire need it would amount to a lot.
OK noted. Reply
hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
God bless her Reply
she do well Reply
30k small but e go help Reply
Ok Reply
GOOD DOING Reply
Flaunts €60,000 car donates €150 to poor kids.ok Reply
Good deed, hope others can emulate her in charity work. Happy birthday Toyin. Reply
God bless her richly. Reply