Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [FINAL ROUND] (Page 43)

Date: 15-05-2009 12:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 126
- sandie at 27-05-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 26-05-2009 10:10 PM
Quote from: Drumello on 26-05-2009 04:28 PM
Its a shame when your own mama disowns you for a damn website!! Mama you should be ashamed of yourself...You havent called me in god knows how long, you dont spend enough time with your grandchildren, you rather be on this stupid ass website, for what? These people dont pay your bills, they dont give a shit about you, your real family is the one who needs you but you are being too ignorant to realize that, and MR EDDY, you have me blocked from your page for some reason?? What does that mean, Do you think I give a damn, you are just one of these stupid ass punks on here that got my mom on this site everyday, and forgetting who her real family is, and if you call me SON one more time a, I will fly to Nigeria or whereever your ass is and shoot you! FOOLISH FOOL is what you are...GO TO HELL!

u ar such an ackward fool, a fraustrated hopeles vagabond, listen n listen 4 good, we Africans ar a very proud pple bcos God has endowed us wit every good tin in life including respect 4 oursef n elders, so keep ur dirty western life wit u. u shld b ashame of ur miserable life n learn hw 2 put ur bloody ass 2geda, at ur age i did my masters degree at george mason university in fairfax virginia wit little or no support 4rm my parents bcos i learn 2 b independent right 4rm onset, i am 100% proud African n if u look very wel, dat is if u ve eyez 2 see, u wil see so many Africans above n below ur age who ar dere making ends meet witout d support of dere parents or siblings yet dey stil send money bak home n maintain some savings.

u decided 2 bcom a bitch n a monster simply bcos u ar nt getn everytin d way u wanted any longer 4rm ur aged mother, arent u ashamed dat by nw u suppose 2 b taking care of ur mother or ar u stil a baby or do u need me 2 go n buy u a feedn bottle? is ur mother a nanny or doesnt d grandchildren ve a mother? at her age is she nt 2 b reducing her workload? instead she continue 2 work more shifts den u ve d silly guts 2 voice out dat rubish 4rm ur mouth, u god4saken fool. u were d very one who came 2 dis forum 2 display ur mannerles atitude wen u claim dat some pple ar bn rude 2 her just bcos u ar helping 2 keep her pocket dry.

u ar angry dat i blocked u, did u tel dem dat u were d first dat deleted al ur pals 4rm ur page? go n work u jobles fool n stop pastering d old woman, if her komputer wil make her happy den let her b. wen u were getn al dat u wanted 4rm her dont u rememba dat she has 2 take care of d grandchildren n her children? if u try me i wil bastard u, dirty dozen. go n hang if u ar tired of life.

Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Actor no dey die for film...Eddy u're d actor...I'm so enjoying this movie.. And with this my popcorn hmmm it makes it great!!!

Posted: at 27-05-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruchelopaz at 27-05-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
wait o.........is dis for realz?...i mean re we gettin this block burstin movie live?

sumbody bump me on d head

@eddy.........nna....ke ife ne menu na?....... cool down daddy...ke ife obu na....
Posted: at 27-05-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- morenikejia at 27-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruchelopaz on 27-05-2009 10:56 AM
wait o.........is dis for realz?...i mean re we gettin this block burstin movie live?

sumbody bump me on d head

@eddy.........nna....ke ife ne menu na?....... cool down daddy...ke ife obu na....

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruchelopaz at 27-05-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
keji..keji why u laffin na

i mean.......keji is dis for real?..tell me plssssssssssss
Posted: at 27-05-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 27-05-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-05-2009 07:55 AM
Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 12:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 12:23 PM
Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 12:15 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 12:15 PM
Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 08:57 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM
don't tell me u have the same affection for her too

Jeez....Nope! I'm married.

mchewwww..married nko? married ni? hisssssssss Angry Angry Angry

I don't have any affection for you........ is it by force?

yes..it is by force  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

go and meet ur Oyez of a husband....im married.

who cares? married ppl still cheat on their wives  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

oooooohhhhh......and u're a suspect  Cool Cool Cool

myra only cares bout me and ma husband...myra didnt u see the movie going on here?

Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ruchelopaz at 27-05-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
WOW..........AH OOOOOOO
Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- morenikejia at 27-05-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruchelopaz on 27-05-2009 11:15 AM
keji..keji why u laffin na

i mean.......keji is dis for real?..tell me plssssssssssss

*NODS!!!!*

drama neva stop for here na

Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 27-05-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmn,
eddy-nwamama... wat is goin on here, ?
u pple shld not come her and expose ur self na,  afterall the whole thin was sweet b4 , but now the tempo is  reduced, wats happening, ?  anyway sha settle urselves oo, i dont av any hard feelings for anyone here.
Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruchelopaz at 27-05-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
*gettin my peen*

I GO USE UNA MK MONEY O......

HEHEHEHEHEHHE
Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruchelopaz at 27-05-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
keji oooooooooo

come na..i day go alaba intl....mk aba boiz no follow me o

even obosi boiz i no want...lol
Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- morenikejia at 27-05-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruchelopaz on 27-05-2009 01:40 PM
keji oooooooooo

come na..i day go alaba intl....mk aba boiz no follow me o

even obosi boiz i no want...lol

alaba intl, for wetin o??  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 27-05-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehe i came to watch part2 of d movie o...i no know say e neva come out...

@ruche....u're seeing free movie to watch u ain't happy...don't tell actor to cool down jor...actor must defend in other to make d movie sweet.... Wink Wink

@keji...na this kind thing them for dey see u Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....tafia gurl Cheesy...let me know when d part2 is out!!! i can't miss it Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 27-05-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
i jz saved 10 bucks

Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- morenikejia at 27-05-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 27-05-2009 03:26 PM
hehehehe i came to watch part2 of d movie o...i no know say e neva come out...

@ruche....u're seeing free movie to watch u ain't happy...don't tell actor to cool down jor...actor must defend in other to make d movie sweet.... Wink Wink

@keji...na this kind thing them for dey see u Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....tafia gurl Cheesy...let me know when d part2 is out!!! i can't miss it Grin

lmao...the movie is as boring as beyonce n rihanna jor.

Actors don waka from set....

Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamagina at 27-05-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
lol, and eddy, has only just begun!!!!   my man eddy, he is too much!!!!!!

go and share his burger he is eating, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

he has enough to feed the world, lol

ONE LOVE MY NAIJAPALS!!!!

WE ARE FAMILY, AND WE ALL BELONG TOGETHER IN PERFECT HARMONY!!!!!

MIRA, MY BABYGIRL, MAMA IS THINKING ABOUT YOU SWEETIE, I AM MISSING YOU MY FAVORITE GIRL IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!!!!

MY BABYGIRL WILL WEAR THE CROWN, AND SHE WILL WEAR IT WELL!!

MAMA G, IS OUT!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 27-05-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
barcadi n peppersoup my with by passing

Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mamagina at 27-05-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
chrissie, i love them moves girlfriend, can you teach me to dance like that?
Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Drumello at 27-05-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
EDDY, ACKWARD? JOBLESS? YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME, OR WHERE I COME FROM, ALL YOU KNOW IS THIS FAIRY TALE LIFE ON THE INTERNET, HARD TO BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR GRIND AND MAKING MONEY OR EVEN WORKING WHEN U SPEND SO MUCH TIME ON THIS DAMN INTERNET, YA DUMB GORILLA FACE FOOL....GET A LIFE AND GET OUT OF MINE, I DONT KNOW YOUR ASS, BUT YOU WERE THE ONE CALLIN ME SON, NOW THAT IS ACKWARD? AND AS FAR AS USING MY MOTHER FOR MONEY, YOU DONT KNOW THE HALF OF THAT, I WORK EVERYDAY! I MAKE MY OWN MONEY, CAN YOU SAY THE SAME? AND NOT THE FAIRY TALE LIFE BUT THE REAL LIFE U LEAD....WHAT IS THE TRUTH BEHIND THIS WEBSITE FOR YOU? TO MAKE INSECURE WHITE PEOPLE FEEL GOOD SO YOU CAN REACH IN THEIR POCKETBOOK?Huh?Huh?? SILLY FOOL GET A JOB BETTER YET GET A phyukING CAREER LOSER, AND STAY THE phyuk OUTTA MY BUSINESS, YOU DONT KNOW SHIT BOUT MY FAMILY AFFAIRS, MAKE LIKE DA MOVIE "COMING TO AMERICA" AND BRING DAT ASS HERE, SO U CAN GET A REALITY CHECK SON
Posted: at 27-05-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 27-05-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
this is what this personality thing has turned into!  bravo admin!

Posted: at 27-05-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mamagina at 27-05-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
michael bush, i am going to spank you.  take your ignorant, disrespectful, unappreciative, half black behind, and get off of my favorite site now!!!!!

your brother is going to ring your neck for the disrespect you have given here to me and my real friends.   

DON'T MAKE ME COME ALL THE WAY TO HOUSTON TO RING YOUR NECK!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-05-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 126