mayb Posted: at 29-06-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fireman at 29-06-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) yep!!!
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 29-06-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mayb
Have u tried it b4? Tell us more
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tem123 at 29-06-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) no it can Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
no it can
I cant get u clearly. Explain pls.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rbest at 29-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) which explanation u want make i explain Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sabizy at 29-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) i dnt know cos am a virgin
Since wen did u regain ya virginity? LMAO...THATS GOTTA HIT D SPOT
Sabizy-2-bizy Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
rbest at 29-06-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) oooh Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
which explanation u want make i explain
what u said last.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 30-06-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) (m) lt can't settle problems
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 30-06-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
yep!!!
Yep!!! U don try am b4? Abi na xpirienz
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lt can't settle problems
I like your opinion, SIR.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i must say it depends on the parties involved.... they need to know if sex is the problem or somethin else. it might be a sitaution whereby one party is sexaully active and have a high sex drive while the other party might not be, therefore becoming a problem in the relationship expecially wen dey dun't talk abt it. Posted: at 30-06-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
teeco at 30-06-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) loll
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i must say it depends on the parties involved.... they need to know if sex is the problem or somethin else. it might be a sitaution whereby one party is sexaully active and have a high sex drive while the other party might not be, therefore becoming a problem in the relationship expecially wen dey dun't talk abt it.
MR. LECTURER. Pls lets tok about it. Tell them more.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
temi07 at 30-06-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) (f) Yes, i think sex can settle some relationship problems, it depends on how big the problem is, or or good the sex it. Posted: at 30-06-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yes, i think sex can settle some relationship problems, it depends on how big the problem is, or or good the sex it.  I like your reply to this post. It shows that you are thniker and timber of relationship
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 1-07-2009 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
METRIX at 1-07-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) (m)  [attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 1-07-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
METRIX at 1-07-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) if sex settles problems in a relationship that means the problem will continues for sex to settle it which won't stop coming
fact
Posted: at 1-07-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lfycoco1 at 1-07-2009 05:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) i believe that sex can put tins right in relationship, cos men love sex so much. Posted: at 1-07-2009 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |