I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
all nah wash its all about packaging Reply
All na water, na just pakage Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
No comment. Reply
Is not a new thing Reply
WHY ARE SOME WOMEN FULL OF FAKE THINGS,FAKE LIFE,FAKE ASS,FAKE Bosom ,FAKE HAIR,FAKE NAMES,AND FAKE LOVE.ODI EGWU OOOHH.JUST CHECKOUT 85% OF NIGERIAN WOMEN APPEARANCES,U WILL SEE THAT THEY ARE FULL OF FAKE THINGS Reply
ahah dats useful Reply
Dats 4 d ungrateful ladies Reply
Lol Reply
known. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
women like this because most men like the ones with big backyard and those that doesnt have buy fake ones just to look attractive Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 31-05-2013 07:37 AM WHY ARE SOME WOMEN FULL OF FAKE THINGS,FAKE LIFE,FAKE ASS,FAKE Bosom ,FAKE HAIR,FAKE NAMES,AND FAKE LOVE.ODI EGWU OOOHH.JUST CHECKOUT 85% OF NIGERIAN WOMEN APPEARANCES,U WILL SEE THAT THEY ARE FULL OF FAKE THINGS Brother, this is not about Naija women! its about women in general especially in the west. Minus hair attachments, black women re not so much into all these fake stuffs.
Women mtcheew Reply
everything fake Reply
packaging tins Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
I TIRE FOR ALL DOS GIRLS SEF,,,,,I GET TO NOTICE THAT THEY ARE ALL FAKE,,,,,STARTING FROM BRASILIAN HAIR,,,,ARABIAN BEAST,,,,PERUVIAN NAILS,,,,ITALIAN FACE AND AFGHANISTAN YANSH Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i dont give a shot,say ikebe dey shoot cataport Reply![]() ![]()