Fake bishop per se......
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
spekay at 4-07-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) (m) hahahahahahahahahah xtians una 2 much so una bishops na wetin dem d do b dat ?mumu xtians jesus/idol wohipas
What a generalization ! iI dont know how sensible
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chichiis at 4-07-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Those who have brought him to book public be mindful of what you are doing before the wrath of Jehovah God is kindled upon every one of u just as the Bible has it that Non should touch the Anointed and Do the prophet no harm. That scripture portion does not say until you attack him with beating or engage him in a physical combat before it would be counted for u as sin, but any thing at all done to him in secret or openly especially and most commonly Gossiping him and bringing public assault and disgrace upon him. Pls seize from doing any negative thing to any man of GOD as you are not his Judge but only God is. Posted: at 4-07-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Those who have brought him to book publicly be mindful of what you are doing before the wrath of Jehovah God is kindled upon every one of u just as the Bible has it that Non should touch the Anointed and Do the prophet no harm. That scripture portion does not say until you attack him with beating or engage him in a physical combat before it would be counted for u as sin, but any thing at all done to him in secret or openly especially and most commonly Gossiping him and bringing public assault and disgrace upon him. Pls seize from doing any negative thing to any man of GOD as you are not his Judge but only God is. Posted: at 4-07-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
spekay at 4-07-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago) (m) Those who have brought him to book publicly be mindful of what you are doing before the wrath of Jehovah God is kindled upon every one of u just as the Bible has it that Non should touch the Anointed and Do the prophet no harm. That scripture portion does not say until you attack him with beating or engage him in a physical combat before it would be counted for u as sin, but any thing at all done to him in secret or openly especially and most commonly Gossiping him and bringing public assault and disgrace upon him. Pls seize from doing any negative thing to any man of GOD as you are not his Judge but only God is.
Does that bishop come across as an anointed and real man of God judging by the defense he put up in this matter ? Just wondering !
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 4-07-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yongichow at 4-07-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) (m) A supposedly spirit filled Bishop is saying the girl hypnotized him.Rubbish. Posted: at 4-07-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lekan22 at 4-07-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 4-07-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
latuak at 4-07-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago) (f) What a generalization ! iI dont know how sensible
No be so una mumus dey attach boko haram to islam nd muslims?  Posted: at 4-07-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
poss4love at 4-07-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) (m) The Bishop, who confessed to the crime before newsmen, said he was hypnotised, adding that he was set up. He denied molesting the underage girl, but admitted that she removed her clothes after he finished praying for her in the office and before he could shout ‘the blood of Jesus’, he was already all over the girl
Which means you did it with her after all, SHAME ON YOU........ you are man of devil Posted: at 4-07-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ademotion at 4-07-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) Those who have brought him to book publicly be mindful of what you are doing before the wrath of Jehovah God is kindled upon every one of u just as the Bible has it that Non should touch the Anointed and Do the prophet no harm. That scripture portion does not say until you attack him with beating or engage him in a physical combat before it would be counted for u as sin, but any thing at all done to him in secret or openly especially and most commonly Gossiping him and bringing public assault and disgrace upon him. Pls seize from doing any negative thing to any man of GOD as you are not his Judge but only God is.
BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHER...... Posted: at 4-07-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
latuak at 4-07-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) (f) BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHER......
Will always flock together, mumu worshippers Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Unikpearl at 4-07-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) (f) God have mercy Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Fake churches all over. Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
chanst at 4-07-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) (m) My question remains, wt church is he dia Bishop? Posted: at 4-07-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ifemylove at 5-07-2013 12:16 AM (11 years ago) (f) THE BIBLE SAYS: ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD.....
AND THAT INCLUDES THE PREACHERS WHO PREACH FOR JESUS CHRIST. IMAGINE A MAN OF GOD MOLESTING A SMALL GIRL. TO THE BEST OF MY BELIEVE, THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE THAT WILL GO TO HELL WILL WELL OUT NUMBER THOSE THAT WILL GO TO HEAVEN, AND THIS IS WHY I THINK GOD IS GIVING US TIME TO REPENT.
well said my brother.. Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dalimakees at 5-07-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
Ijukunboi at 5-07-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago) (m) Basterd Posted: at 5-07-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |