Kumuyi offers to resign (Page 5)

Date: 07-07-2013 7:57 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- deboalabi262 at 8-07-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Wetin be my concern now..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-07-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 8-07-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Resign for what? They have apologised. The whole issue is getting too much
Posted: at 8-07-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 8-07-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
KUMUYI  RESIGN  FOR  HIM  CHURCH  THAT  ONE  NA  PLAY  ACTING  HE  WANT  TO  SAVE  FACE  THAT  ALL,,,  HAVE  YOU  EVER  HARD  WERE  NAIJA  MAN  OR  NAIJA  PASTOR  RESIGN   FOR  HIM  OWN  CHURCH,,,   PEOPLE  SHOULD  STOP  DREAMING  ABG
Posted: at 8-07-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 8-07-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-07-2013 12:12 PM
this is the wedding photos,i no see anything wrong about the ride,if dem ban the car,make dem no dey enter flight naa,dem for use leg go Jamica na and also i no see any thing wrong in the woman's  dressing.if de church ban women from wearing earing,make dem ban wrist watches,eye glasses,sun shades,shoes,hand bags even cloths and make dem no dey use ring dey do wedding because all these items works in Pari-passu !!!

Tell Them......
Posted: at 8-07-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-07-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
Time-wasting!

Posted: at 8-07-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- iykdon at 8-07-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm!dis kain deeper life doctrines 2 hard o,u no go do wetin others do.
Posted: at 8-07-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmajor at 8-07-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago)
OGA, resign  as you retire your brother....na your tradition na..... resign abeg....
Posted: at 8-07-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 8-07-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  8-07-2013 11:31 AM
    Noody is perfect and nobody can be. It is good and mostly needed in Nigeria for men to Remember and respect their word. Kumuyi is a good example for Nigerian leaders in this aspect and a good light for dreamers yet to come. But fear of change can make a wise man die like a non-strategic philosopher-very quick. This is a big contributor of the problem that exist here. Change need a place in every human activity and program----MAGINE FOR CHANGE.....change must continue to come just as human face continues to change. Any philosophy that lasted for a generation cannot take many people to heaven:-think ABOUT CHRISTìS TEACHING..still alife up to date.
   Deeperlife was not watching screen(tv nor video b4) but now there is change on that and such like. Kumuyi's 2nd wife wore hat(cap) in the wedding which was new to their standared-- that was a change. Paul is a wonderful example of a minister that could maintain SINGLE DOCTRINE to many race with different tradition and still aproach change and address it well.
   CHANGE MEASURES PROGRESS, PREPAREDNESS, and Tastes the strength of foundation. This is why a leaders time is always small and best utilised in meditation and think-over other than celebrating BLESSINGS IN CONFIRMING BANK ACCOUNT.
   tIME TO PRAY.

Great Job .   Kudos

Posted: at 8-07-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmajor at 8-07-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
this is the wedding photos,i no see anything wrong about the ride,if dem ban the car,make dem no dey enter flight naa,dem for use leg go Jamica na and also i no see any thing wrong in the woman's  dressing.if de church ban women from wearing earing,make dem ban wrist watches,eye glasses,sun shades,shoes,hand bags even cloths and make dem no dey use ring dey do wedding because all these items works in Pari-passu !!!

human tradition..... MAN WANT TO TELL HOW GOD WANT AM TO DRESS......go back to the acient path.....DRESS LIKE ADAM AND EVE......
Posted: at 8-07-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akhibemudu at 8-07-2013 03:34 PM (10 years ago)
TO SOME OF YOU POSTING NONSENSE IN REGARDS OF THE ACTION THAT OUR FATHER IN THE LORD WANTS TO TAKE YOU SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL AND MIND THE WORDS THAT YOU POST BECAUSE IT MAY BRING YOU TO YOUR DOOM ESPECIALLY TO A MAN LIKE PST KUMUYI A MAN WITH THE ANOINTING OF THE LORD.
AND SECONDLY IN REGARDS TO THE CHURCH STANDARD YOU SHOULD NOT EVEN TRY TO QUESTION IT... AND TO THOSE SAYING DEEPER LIFE SHOULD CHANGE THEIR STYLE OF LEAVING YOU ARE AUTOMATICALLY SAYING THAT THE BIBLE ALSO SHOULD BE CHANGED.. A TRUE CHRISTIAN MUST NEVER GIVE ROOM  TO CHANGE THE BIBLE SAY MINGLE NOT WITH THEY THAT ARE GIVING HEED TO CHANGE.
ONCE MORE DON'T POST ANYHOW REMEMBER THE DAYS OF POSTING REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO AARON, WHEN THEY SPOKE WRONGLY AGAINST MOSES.
Posted: at 8-07-2013 03:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Akhibemudu at 8-07-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
johnmajor (151) be careful with what you post...... better still be silent. you can talk wrongly or give you own opinion to a politician or a musician or  anybody but not to a man of God...
remember the case of Aaron, read the old testament for people that does sure a thing and also look at what they got from it. Firsly Pst Kumuyi has been in the ministry for more that 40 years He has been standing preaching the bible the doctrine of Christ and as long as the bible is not going to change as long as the wont be another printed bible for this generation then you shouldn't expect him to change what he believe.
for those of you saying what is wrong with to he photo well I don't blame you.. when you spend only 5 min reading the bible out of 24hours of the day and then you open your mouth widely to a man that has spent almost half of His life preaching and standing in the truth..
Posted: at 8-07-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Akhibemudu at 8-07-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Akhibemudu on  8-07-2013 03:42 PM
johnmajor (151) be careful with what you post...... better still be silent. you can talk wrongly or give you own opinion to a politician or a musician or  anybody but not to a man of God...
remember the case of Aaron, read the old testament for people that does sure a thing and also look at what they got from it. Firstly Pst Kumuyi has been in the ministry for more that 40 years He has been standing preaching the bible the doctrine of Christ and as long as the bible is not going to change as long as the wont be another printed bible for this generation then you shouldn't expect him to change what he believe.
for those of you saying what is wrong with to he photo well I don't blame you.. when you spend only 5 min reading the bible out of 24hours of the day and then you open your mouth widely to a man that has spent almost half of His life preaching and standing for the truth..
Posted: at 8-07-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 8-07-2013 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
WHAT IS ALL THIS SELF RIGHTEOUSNESS ALL  ABOUT,  AND WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THE SO CALLED DEEPER CHURCH, ALL WHAT THE COUPLE DID ARE NOT CRIME, BUT LET ME ASK KUMUYI THIS SIMPLE QUESTION,  IS IT A CRIME TO WEAR WEEDING GOWN, AND TO DO  MAKE UP,  AND TO WEAR EAR RINGS, BECAUSE ALL OF THAT IS DEMONIC RIGHT,,,,, HIS ANSWER IS YES,,,,, NOW I ASK ONE MORE QUESTION,,,, IS IT A CRIME TO DRIVE CAR,,, THE ANSWER SHOULD BE YES AS WELL,,, GOLD CARS, EAR RINGS, WEDDING GOWN ARE ALL DEMONIC,,, BUT YOU MR. KUMOYI SHOULD NEVER GO CLOSE TO A CAR, OR WEAR THOSE FOREIGN SUIT CAUSE THEY ARE ALL DEMONIC,,, AFTER ALL JESUS DID NOT WEAR SUIT IN HIS TIME,,,, PREACHERS   
Posted: at 8-07-2013 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 8-07-2013 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
 WHAT IS ALL THIS SELF RIGHTEOUSNESS ALL  ABOUT,  AND WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THE SO CALLED DEEPER CHURCH, ALL WHAT THE COUPLE DID ARE NOT CRIME, BUT LET ME ASK KUMUYI THIS SIMPLE QUESTION,  IS IT A CRIME TO WEAR WEEDING GOWN, AND TO DO  MAKE UP,  AND TO WEAR EAR RINGS, BECAUSE ALL OF THAT IS DEMONIC RIGHT,,,,, HIS ANSWER IS YES,,,,, NOW I ASK ONE MORE QUESTION,,,, IS IT A CRIME TO DRIVE CAR,,, THE ANSWER SHOULD BE YES AS WELL,,, GOLD CARS, EAR RINGS, WEDDING GOWN ARE ALL DEMONIC,,, BUT YOU MR. KUMOYI SHOULD NEVER GO CLOSE TO A CAR, OR WEAR THOSE FOREIGN SUIT CAUSE THEY ARE ALL DEMONIC,,, AFTER ALL JESUS DID NOT WEAR SUIT IN HIS TIME,,,, PREACHERS   
Posted: at 8-07-2013 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 8-07-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
The fact that they have tender a public apology, they should be forgiven cos God always forgive us no matter what.
Posted: at 8-07-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- caleb2013 at 8-07-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
Many Pastors that are working under the vineyard of God are hypocrites why must the Son of the General Overseer of the Deeper Christian Life Ministry be so humiliated by the Pastors? because they have problem of hearing . why must they sit down on the non - essentials? and i would like to ask you this question did the pastor came to tell you that it is not good and many people carry the rumours all about that the pastor is willing to step aside because of a son's weeding, I am not supporting the child of the pastor but the way people make use of statement is nothing to write home about after all many people do weeding in the church and the weeding is not working out fine and many people have divorced their partner from their mind and you cannot continue to cage somebody for ever and ever one day the chain we loose. the problem now is between the Pastor and his son it is not the business of the Leaders of the church to interfere in their family life. after all many of the leaders were not there when he started the Church in Flat 2 aat the University of Lagos then we must not continue to bath our selves in the public and call it doctrine. The leaders of the Church are the one to be responsible if the church is not united and our late mummy and our own heroes of faith that are in heaven due to the spiritual help of this church will not be happy when they look down from heaven it is a minor thing we must not cook our foods in the midst of our enemies that is all i have to say
Posted: at 8-07-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ijukunboi at 8-07-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 8-07-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-07-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 8-07-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ivygal at 9-07-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago)
Who dressed d bride?who blessed d marriage? So they cnt stp d marriage wen they see dt their dressing doesn't tarry wit d doctrine?pls make we hear word joor.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 9-07-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6