teeco at 17-08-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) staycool like ice water
Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-08-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) (f) Aw! too cold!!!! Pls make me hot!!!!! Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 17-08-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) Aw! too cold!!!! Pls make me hot!!!!!  like this
Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-08-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) moooooooooooooooooore! Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 17-08-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) (m) moooooooooooooooooore!
Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-08-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) Ah! ur eye go pop out o! E don do, make i no go deny u cos of that o.............. Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moooooooooooooooooore!
hey dear what happenin here na sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo okay. no prbs i seeeeeee Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-08-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) moooooooooooooooooore!
hey dear what happenin here na sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo okay. no prbs i seeeeeee Falling in love........ Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 17-08-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ah! ur eye go pop out o! E don do, make i no go deny u cos of that o..............
they are all for you
Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
emmyG at 17-08-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) around_ d_ corner i said am in love Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
around_ d_ corner i said am in love
with who........... Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Abbey316 at 17-08-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) b] TWELVE:  You talk with him/her late at night and when you go to bed you still think of him/her.
ELEVEN: You walk really slowly when you are with him/her.
TEN: You don"t feel Ok when he/she is far away.
NINE: You smile when you hear his/her voice.
EIGHT: When you look at him/her,you do not see other people around you. You see only him/her.
SIX: He/She is everything you want to think.
FIVE: You realise that you smile every time you look at him/her.
FOUR: You would do anything to see him/her.
THREE: While you have been reading this, there was a person in your mind all the time.
TWO: You"ve been so busy thinking of that person that you didn"t notice that number 7 is missing.
ONE: You are going to check above if that"s true and now you are silently laughing to yourself.[/b] That is what I cal "Initial fireworks" and coming from a lady, I bet you want that to go on forever, but the truth is .... well, you know the rest Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
moooooooooooooooooore!
hey dear what happenin here na sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo okay. no prbs i seeeeeee Falling in love........  who......... Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
emmyG at 17-08-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) (f) around_ d_ corner i said am in love
with who........... with my husband Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pepigambit at 17-08-2009 09:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) aint no way to knw..... Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Queen-P at 17-08-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) b] TWELVE:  You talk with him/her late at night and when you go to bed you still think of him/her.
ELEVEN: You walk really slowly when you are with him/her.
TEN: You don"t feel Ok when he/she is far away.
NINE: You smile when you hear his/her voice.
EIGHT: When you look at him/her,you do not see other people around you. You see only him/her.
SIX: He/She is everything you want to think.
FIVE: You realise that you smile every time you look at him/her.
FOUR: You would do anything to see him/her.
THREE: While you have been reading this, there was a person in your mind all the time.
TWO: You"ve been so busy thinking of that person that you didn"t notice that number 7 is missing.
ONE: You are going to check above if that"s true and now you are silently laughing to yourself.[/b] beatiful Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyin at 17-08-2009 09:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) lol.oh ok. Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Queen-P at 17-08-2009 09:20 PM (15 years ago) (f) hello sister! you laughingg? lol Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teeco at 18-08-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) around_ d_ corner i said am in love
Posted: at 18-08-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ironlady at 18-08-2009 09:14 AM (15 years ago) (f) hmm its happening rite now am up cos of him Posted: at 18-08-2009 09:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |