Pregnant ex-gurl

Date: 02-06-2008 1:12 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Tola Jyde
- at 2-06-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
Hey yo' pple,i nid ur opinion on this.When i was in a rltnship wt my ex-gurl,she told me she was pregnant and dt she ll nid sum money take care of it.Though,i didnt support d abortion,bt i got 2 find out dt,she was only trying 2 scoup and scam sum money out of me,so she lied.I felt betrayed and sad dt,she ll go to dt extent bcuz of money.So i broke wt her.She apologised bt i didnt listen.Thinking abt it nw,do u think i over reacted ? Should i have 4given her ?

Posted: at 2-06-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Nautillus at 2-06-2008 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
Cutting to the chase...............i think what you miss right now is the SHAG. thats why you are reconsidering crawling back to her on all 4s.

Guy, be a man, and stand by your words ok.................you already called her EX now abi???

Which one you dey sef?? the crime is inconciquential.  You are a fine boy, move on.

The only way i would support a "return of the mark" move is if you tell me that her SHAGGING PROWESS is a 9ner on a level 10 scale
Posted: at 2-06-2008 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 2-06-2008 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
first of all i bestow on you the honourable title of twat 4 slleeping with a lady without protection. Secondly, are u a leper, cripple, maallam, or something worse that you want to manage a lair. dont worry. marry her so that she can convince you dat ur mechanic child is yours. Angry
Posted: at 2-06-2008 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webbiest at 2-06-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  2-06-2008 01:24 PM
first of all i bestow on you the honourable title of twat 4 slleeping with a lady without protection. Secondly, are u a leper, cripple, maallam, or something worse that you want to manage a lair. dont worry. marry her so that she can convince you dat ur mechanic child is yours. Angry

Posted: at 2-06-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 2-06-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
sm gurls can be so stupid to do sm tins jst 4 money.cum 2 think of it,if u weren't stingy,y wud she do such a thing?(not being rude oh)search urself,if u hardly give her money,den u can't blame her for doin such a tin though it's wrong.but if d fault wasn't frm u,hmmm. . . u reacted like sm guys wud ve bt if u once loved her,y not call her back, 4give nd 4get

Posted: at 2-06-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mactol77 at 2-06-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
1st and foremost,i luved her and cared 4 her.Apart 4rm her pretty face,she is a SHAG GODESS.Bt my problem is not with d money or whether i give her  money or not(which i do give),it's with d trust i had in her which she threw 2d trash can.Anyway,i ve 4given her nw and bt i don't ve any feelings 4 her anymore.She has gone,and have moved on.Y'all should be careful with ur gurls.Gurls cld be sweet,luvly and at d same tym DEADLY ! ! !
Posted: at 2-06-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- urguy4life at 3-06-2008 02:22 AM (15 years ago)
for shaw you over reacted guy! Ever thought of the situation she was? Why she got it from you in such a way? She must have being scared for something about you and tha is why she was not direct to you.
you phyuk up. calling your girl off just for that!?! means you never really loved her. and to be honest if it is my sister or friend i will advic her not to return to someone like you coz you never forgiven and give a third chance and u too wull less be forgiven in life o.

the end line is you never really loved her that is why you could replace her for common cash problem.

and at the end for me being a man is not standing by your stupid and guilty decisions but puting aside this yehyeh man ego of a thing and appologising seriously to an ant when u are wrong.

image how hurt you left that girl for not drying her tears when she carried for forgiveness and understanding.

my questiion to you is, have you found some girl that have never lied a drop to you since you left you girl??

to me you acted like a kid forshaw! and this is the reason why girls never trust guys because they do not keep to thier words of
* i love you so much and i will love you for ever! please just give me a chance to prove it*

only dead people no de make mistake o.
make u no abadone love say na mistake cause am...  na lie o! luv no dey be that!
Posted: at 3-06-2008 02:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 3-06-2008 02:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mactol77 on  2-06-2008 01:12 PM
Hey yo' pple,i nid ur opinion on this.When i was in a rltnship wt my ex-gurl,she told me she was pregnant and dt she ll nid sum money take care of it.Though,i didnt support d abortion,bt i got 2 find out dt,she was only trying 2 scoup and scam sum money out of me,so she lied.I felt betrayed and sad dt,she ll go to dt extent bcuz of money.So i broke wt her.She apologised bt i didnt listen.Thinking abt it nw,do u think i over reacted ? Should i have 4given her ?

NOPE!..they say give second chance, but in this case i don't think she deserves one. First she lied..secondly if she was indeed pregnant, that means she would've gotten an abortion..which i'm totally against..thirdly she's a a money hungry W. and i think you did the right thing by letting her go. Its females like her that gives chicks as myself bad names...so u ain't wrong..just putting in my 2 cents.
Posted: at 3-06-2008 02:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 3-06-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago)
why be say most naija guys una no like to wear condom?lol.well,ur ex is very smart for such kind of games.u just hv to be aware ,cos if u go back expect bigger ones.i guess she is broke again.
Posted: at 3-06-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 3-06-2008 05:28 AM (15 years ago)

if she wanted money,she should have just asked u for it and i am sure u being her boo,would give money to her...so why did she lie to get it...?and using pregnancy as an excuse out of so many reasons.....?i don't think u over-reacted....but seems to me like u regret leaving her....

Posted: at 3-06-2008 05:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 4-06-2008 02:32 AM (15 years ago)
you too handsome for a girl to treat you like that.next thing if you marry her she will carry another man's child and lied about it.you just have to move on. that means she is greedy.
Posted: at 4-06-2008 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 4-06-2008 11:51 PM (15 years ago)

of all d advises u ve got 2 choose one.but i think u kind of overreacted cos u didn't try 2 find out y she did dat. cud it be she was scared dat u might leave her or trying 2 test ur love 4 her. u think cos u sound like u wan 2 go back. if so,dis tym be more careful. only if u TRULY love her,cos some pple don't know wat is LOVE. dats y pastors say is 4 BETA 4 WOSRE, TILL DEATH DO---PART.unless u were not planning 2 marry herhttp://;D 8) sha u be handsome guy oooooooo.u can always get anoda if want oooooo
Posted: at 4-06-2008 11:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-06-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 5-06-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 5-06-2008 02:54 AM (15 years ago)
bros , i just dey laff.
u dey consider the babe for her honeypot or what?
dont mind me if am too ...
common be a guy bone her cos she does nt deserve it. so far you do give her but if u dont (from d dept of ur heart) plz plz plz accept her maybe she needed it for something and if she had told u , u probably might not give it to her.
cheers man

Posted: at 5-06-2008 02:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 5-06-2008 04:16 AM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-06-2008 04:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny7 at 11-06-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
POOR GIRL Sad LISTEN DUDE WHY DON'T YOU STRAP UP BEFORE SEX  AND STOP RUINING LIVES YOUR NOT A DEVIL AND GO TAKE CARE OF HER NOW FOR GOD'S SAKE BEFORE I CHOP OFF YOUR BLACK BALS AND SHOVE IT DOWN YOUR THROAT.....! Angry
Posted: at 11-06-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 11-06-2008 08:39 AM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-06-2008 08:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 16-10-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago)

Be a man and listen to ur heart
Posted: at 16-10-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 17-10-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-10-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-10-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago)

u overreacted indeed...u should have asked why she actually did that

Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

10. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

11. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed