"We Steal Because You Never Stoned Us for It"-Rivers Governor, Rotimi Amaechi (Page 5)

Date: 14-12-2013 8:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Flozywhite at 16-12-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
not worry if you guys steal again just inform us the masses without force security guarding you, then watch out for part twoooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 16-12-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIANS HAS SUFFERED SO MUCH TO START DIEING, WHICH SIDE DO WE WANT TO START THIS ON? EVERYBODY ON THE TOP WAS IS CORRUPT IF NOT FROM 1960  ROTIMI IS ALSO A NIGERIA  RIVERS STATE PEOPLE VOTED HIM IN TO LEAD THEM HE SHOULD LEAD AND BE THE FIRST TO STONE, MANDELA AND MARTIN L KING  DID NOT SIT IN THE OFFICE AND TELL THERE PEOPLE TO GO AND BE KILLED WHERE RE HIS CHILDREN? I SAID IT AGAIN NIGERIA PROBLEM IS NOT HUMAN PROBLEM LET GOD FIGHT FOR US
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 16-12-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
mr amaechi is right..in other parts of the world people celebrate your source of wealth..in nigeria we celebrate wealth ,who cares how you made it.. nigerians are not ready yet ..the truth is that an average nigerian is just waiting to get there and continue from where the previous politician stopped.... one day in not too distant future our grand kid  and great grand kids are going to ask us a very important question."hey dad where were you when nigeria was going down"...please guys have the answers ready..The political elite and the rich in nigeria have already made their path....Their children dont go to school in nigera(screw asuu strike),they dont use any hospitals in nigeria(screw the poor state of our hospitals)..whether its clothes or food they have it all shipped in for the few months a year  that they and their  family members spend in this country..Their only cgoal is to the milked it dry by any means necessary..For the majority of us that still beleive in this place called nigeria..its time to stand up and let your  voices be heard or stay quiet like a coward..........
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingmuhud at 16-12-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 16-12-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
I was shocked when i heart this..8 trillion..i done die ohh..where are we Youths of the NATION...NIGERIA,,
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kuti40 at 16-12-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
he hit una where it hurt's... the problem of nigerians are not the leaders but the people.. we are too weak to fight for what we really want...
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 16-12-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
monkey noh fine e mama like am
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nestoba at 16-12-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago)
monkey noh fine e mama like am,
stealing is not good but the people likes it.
the budget is stolen every year.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-12-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2014 07:14 AM (10 years ago)
Lord have mercy

Posted: at 18-01-2014 07:14 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2014 07:15 AM (10 years ago)
What a country

Posted: at 18-01-2014 07:15 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-01-2014 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
nigeria
Posted: at 18-01-2014 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5]