Read President Goodluck Jonathan’s New Year Message To Nigerians (Page 2)

Date: 01-01-2014 1:32 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- dlimelite at 1-01-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-01-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-01-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
I just hope smart Nigerians dont vote for you in this year's election. No be today we hear this kind of speech from you about Nigeria being a better nation. >>>>
Posted: at 1-01-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-01-2014 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ravenna on  1-01-2014 09:21 AM
I DONT THINK THIS LONG PREACHING CAN HELP NIGERIA,PEOPLE ARE DYING EVERY DAY BY TRIBALISM HAUSA DONT WANT TO SEE IGBO OR YOLUBA,IGBO DONT WANT TO SEE HAUSA OR YORUBA,YORUBA THEM SELVES DONT WANT TO SEE IGBO NOR HAUSA, AND SO ON THEIR IS NO  GOOD ROAD,NO GOOD SCHOOL,NO GOOD HOSPITALS,THE WORKERS ARE NOT PAYING WELL THE LEADERS SEES MONEY AS THE ONLY THING THAT TAKE THEM TO THAT POST ETC.WHY NOT GO IN PEACE SO EVERY BODY WILL LOVE EACH OTHER EVERY PART IN NIGERIA HAS WHAT THEY WILL USE TO UPKEEP THEM SELVES.MY PEOPLE NIGERIA IN GENERAL WERE BLESSED MOST OF EUROPEAN COUNTRY WHERE OUR CHILDREN USE TO COME TO SEE IF THEY CAN BETTER THEIR LIFE DONT HAVE ANY THING BUT THEY PROGRESS.
If tribalism is the real reason for Nigeria's current downfall, then how come the leaders/politicians are not fighting each other? Are there not Yoruba, Edo, Igbo, Hausa, Calabar, Ijaw, Urhobo, etc politicians in office together. Are they fighting each other becuz of tribe? No... In-fact they are in togetherness to continue to loot,steal,party,eat and do other things together with billions of Nigeria's money. How many Nigerians did you hear/see complain about an Ijaw man being the president? Nigeria's big/main problem is not really tribalism, just one of its many problems. Nigerians need to be willing to have a revolution, and Nigerians just need to be sure of who they're voting for, cuz that determines what will happen to the country & it's ppl. Black people in the west earned their way out of their struggles by fighting for it.
Posted: at 1-01-2014 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Yossman at 1-01-2014 05:37 PM (10 years ago)
whc development are u pointing at in 2013 that u want to build on sir?
Posted: at 1-01-2014 05:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 1-01-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
Owk
Posted: at 1-01-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 1-01-2014 11:27 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-01-2014 11:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoisang at 1-01-2014 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 1-01-2014 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 2-01-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 2-01-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emmyjay2376 at 4-01-2014 02:54 AM (10 years ago)
For those of agitating for the separation of Nigeria, should take a look at south Sudan ,i swear  the Southern part of Nigeria will have  another civil war in less than six months . Trust me i know what i am saying
Posted: at 4-01-2014 02:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 9-01-2014 04:38 PM (10 years ago)
WE DON HEAR...
Posted: at 9-01-2014 04:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- demck at 9-01-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on  1-01-2014 08:18 AM
Mr presido... with due respet sir, d only thing dat is good 4 NIGERIA is division.no message,no poem,no quotation,no joke,no proverb,etc can bring peace 2 NIGERIA.this is d frut of d evil dat was sown by currupt leaders since 1914.

Idokoo, what's d meaning of this name. If u know too well about d
 amalgamation of Nigeria, why do u still post on this page.; except otherwise u are an alien who's trying to invade a region without a geographical history of that region. U know what; "keep quiet".
Posted: at 9-01-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie