To my fellow members, This joke may have been Posted before...or not to everyones taste...but just a joke....
A doctor wrote on his new clinic: Any treatment is GHc300 and if we cannot treat, we will pay you GHc500. Wanting the GHC500 for himself, intelligent Akpos came to the doc and said: I can’t feel any taste. The doc asked a nurse to give Akpos a few drops of medicine from box 22. Upon taking the drops, Akpos shouted “Oh STOP! it is urine!” The doctor said “congratulations, your sense of taste is back now”. Akpos was very angry that he lost GHc 300.
He came back two weeks later determined to get GHC 500.
The following conversation ensued between Akpos and the doc:
Akpos : I lost my memory. Doctor: Nurse! Please give this man some drops of medicine from box 22. Akpos: Wait doctor but that medicine is for sense of taste. Doctor: Congratulations, your memory is back.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Aalladinn at 14-02-2014 09:02 AM (11 years ago) (m)
i love dis joke , even though its pb500 . am just imagining dat lovely hands u use in typing this.
it will b sweet for me to hold ur hands nd we type togeda. wat more can i say. u are r beautiest of all , rakelly / alabi / chummily / omomarty nd all cant stand u for beauty. pls baby , can u pack all ur belongings nd come home we will talk abt introduction later
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
yettyness at 14-02-2014 11:35 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Aalladinn on 14-02-2014 09:02 AM
i love dis joke , even though its pb500 . am just imagining dat lovely hands u use in typing this.
it will b sweet for me to hold ur hands nd we type togeda. wat more can i say. u are r beautiest of all , rakelly / alabi / chummily / omomarty nd all cant stand u for beauty. pls baby , can u pack all ur belongings nd come home we will talk abt introduction later
If expert does not accept, please come here....hahaha
Posted: at 14-02-2014 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chummyli at 15-02-2014 06:44 AM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Aalladinn on 14-02-2014 09:02 AM
yeye lova
Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Posted: at 15-02-2014 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero