CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: prettygirl on 20-06-2008 05:24 AM uhmm..afta a huge argument and yall tryna make up..trust me its gonna be really agressive n intense hmmmmmmmm! dat aint bad @ all.
Quote from: onchedu on 25-05-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: esonu on 25-05-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:25 AM morning disagreed!! unless u have nothing important to do dat day cos i heard having sex in the morning before going out for ur daily activities sometimes bring bad luck to a manbad luck? Is this an error in communication? wrong choice of words? Personally I think morning sex can be energizing, plus with horniness out of the way it should be easier to go about the day with more focus with smiles especially if it was with/to/from the one U should enjoy it with. @esonu.. thats he's own foolish childish tinking.. sex whenever u want to.. morning afternoon, night, midnight.. in the car, hotel, bush anywhere the tin hold u... lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mandela715 on 19-06-2008 03:34 PM people say time and condition for luv making matters alot while others don't.they say "once one is in the mood then the time is right it doesn't matter the condition".its a controversial thing thats why i need naija pals to help me out ![]() Guy I have not been into these before; But I have asked those who are involved and this was their answer, "There is no perfect or special time for love making,Its personal,when it is time the body secretes the necessary hormone for sex;and then it is poured in the site of production.Before you you are feeling sexy and before you know it stimulates the sex organs and only GOD knows what happens next...
anywhere d tin hold u make u dey flooos as far as no distraction lol Reply
anywhere join..even ontop transformer ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
any time after starvation for some time is ok, but early momo when the weather is cool and hormones are high is best Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: onchedu on 25-05-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: esonu on 25-05-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:25 AM morning disagreed!! unless u have nothing important to do dat day cos i heard having sex in the morning before going out for ur daily activities sometimes bring bad luck to a manbad luck? Is this an error in communication? wrong choice of words? Personally I think morning sex can be energizing, plus with horniness out of the way it should be easier to go about the day with more focus with smiles especially if it was with/to/from the one U should enjoy it with. @esonu.. thats he's own foolish childish tinking.. sex whenever u want to.. morning afternoon, night, midnight.. in the car, hotel, bush anywhere the tin hold u... lol CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: ruffrugged on 25-05-2010 06:23 PM any time after starvation for some time is ok, but early momo when the weather is cool and hormones are high is best abi ooo You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Any time provided we are chanced. Reply
12:am ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
It can be done any time provided both party are horny bout it. remember, its take two. Reply
Sunday morning...........its fun Reply
4pm almost day break Replyify lovly girl is her.
u could actually make lov any time so long as d mood s ryt Reply
'm listenin'...nwah continue Reply
sex sex sex Reply
ask them Reply
Anywere, anytime and anyday Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out