For a Laugh- What movie would you base your life on as of now?

Date: 23-08-2009 8:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 23-08-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
In the forums, people use movies to inspire their rants, their advice, their morals, and their sex lives. I thought it maybe interesting to see how others view their life as in regards to a movie.

I see my own life as in the movie "The silence of The Lambs" (not that I want to eat some fava beans and a Chianti) and "Don't Say A Word".

I am constantly trying to figure myself and others out, and in the back of my mind wondering if I am going to meet another monster.   

So feel free to share your own movies... if you dare.

Posted: at 23-08-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 23-08-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 23-08-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 23-08-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
i don't know my mind is going through all these movies and nothing seems to fit but i guess i could go with "You've got mail".
Posted: at 23-08-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 23-08-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
better

Posted: at 23-08-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 23-08-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
maybe 8mile

Posted: at 23-08-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 23-08-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 23-08-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 23-08-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
wetin?...u neva watch 8mile?

Posted: at 23-08-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 23-08-2009 12:08 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahha na huh wey i talk dey make u ask me wetin?

Posted: at 23-08-2009 12:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm...its a mixture of Coming to America...Mr & Mrs Smith...and Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

Posted: at 23-08-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 23-08-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
mine isnt a movie per se!...its a sitcom...'How I Met Your Mother'

Posted: at 23-08-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 23-08-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 08:51 AM
In the forums, people use movies to inspire their rants, their advice, their morals, and their sex lives. I thought it maybe interesting to see how others view their life as in regards to a movie.

I see my own life as in the movie "The silence of The Lambs" (not that I want to eat some fava beans and a Chianti) and "Don't Say A Word".

I am constantly trying to figure myself and others out, and in the back of my mind wondering if I am going to meet another monster.   

my own is like all this vampire films
Posted: at 23-08-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 23-08-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 23-08-2009 02:10 PM
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 08:51 AM

my own is like all this vampire films

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
crazy guy

Posted: at 23-08-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 23-08-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
Wrong Room Princemech
Posted: at 23-08-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 23-08-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago)
@Poster such a movie has not been born yet and if it were i sure would be in it.

Posted: at 23-08-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 23-08-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
numerous to list
Posted: at 23-08-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 24-08-2009 04:33 AM (15 years ago)
numerously anonymous to list
Posted: at 24-08-2009 04:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 24-08-2009 08:24 AM (15 years ago)
CALCULATOR FROM NKEM OWOH HEHEHEHE

Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 24-08-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
Mind would be from a music. Suddenly sudenlly by d banj
Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikkyray at 24-08-2009 09:45 AM (15 years ago)
Mine is  "WHEN YOU ARE MINE" Tongue
Posted: at 24-08-2009 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 24-08-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 03:23 PM
numerous to list.. Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 24-08-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero