Na so dem take enter Oyibo wahala Reply
Dysfunctional family.Taiwo at your age you had the responsibility to call your little brothers to order,but you failed,you even joined them,what kind of a big brother are you??,now you and your brothers will face the law.Like the saying goes,you do the crime,you do the time. Reply
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 28-03-2014 12:54 PM yoroba tribe, bane to Nigerian unity. Disgrace is their middle initials. Out worn tribe with animal instincts. I recommend mass suicide for this barbarians called yoroba. That will do them a lot of good. They are a thorn in the flesh of the human race. This cockroaches cause a lot of pain and anguish to the rest of the world. Every yoroba male needs to be castrated so that they do not produce their imbecile species any more. Their women can be kept as fringe benefits. Silly ass fools. You are sick.You need psychiatric help.Please go away from this forum,we do not need ethnic jingoists like you here.And please do try to get some psychiatric help, you really need that or else your hatred will push you to commit something that will make you spend the rest of your life in jail,that is if you escape the death sentence.
na life sentence na..wetin judge dey wait for Reply
Joliet Prison for you now Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-03-2014 12:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Jst like ur nick name sounds kabu kabu it shows u hav no brain bt a kabu kabu engine in ur head.4 making such comment.u still engage in tribalism in dis modern age.grow up or hav dat engine taken away 4rm ur head fast. Reply
you go Joilet now play with the big boys now 24 inch arms them got plenty vasilene for you they no see any women 20 30 yrs they waiting for fresh fish. Reply
animals Reply
but how can they be this stupid three brothers commiting rape at thesame time with one girl,they must be insane or cursed to rot in jail, nigerians does evil things but at least the evil will look inteligent this one is tonteria... that was how the other two yoruba toros went and killed a london soldier with kitchen knifes in a broad day light claiming they were fighting for jihad now one is in life jail and the other one in 45 years term doing their jihad there stupid fooles Reply
even the names self na wahala..them act look like their names.. Reply
A cursed family. Na dat Rastafarian lost pass Reply
prosecutors will nail them especially being black. Rape case with evidences? They might never breath fresh air and see day light. Reply
you go Joilet now play with the big boys now 24 inch arms them got plenty vasilene for you they no see any women 20 30 yrs they waiting for fresh fish Replyexctly lol dem go tear dere yansh 4 prison
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 28-03-2014 12:54 PM yoroba tribe, bane to Nigerian unity. Disgrace is their middle initials. Out worn tribe with animal instincts. I recommend mass suicide for this barbarians called yoroba. That will do them a lot of good. They are a thorn in the flesh of the human race. This cockroaches cause a lot of pain and anguish to the rest of the world. Every yoroba male needs to be castrated so that they do not produce their imbecile species any more. Their women can be kept as fringe benefits. Silly ass fools. SUPPORTED WITH A FULL MIGHT OF BIAFRA THEY ARE FOOLS ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN WHEN A KID IS BAD THEY SEEMS TO DENY THERE CHILD WHY DON'T U CALL A SPADE A SPADE COWARDS HYPOCRITES
THEY ARE FOOLS ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN WHEN A KID IS BAD THEY SEEMS TO DENY THERE CHILD WHY DON'T U CALL A SPADE A SPADE COWARDS HYPOCRITES THIS TRIBE YORUBA EVEN THE WAY THERE SOUND MAKE ME SICK TINUBU BLOOD THIEFS Reply
can anything good come out frm dat entity ?? Reply
Quote from: doncoyon on 28-03-2014 06:09 PM THEY ARE FOOLS ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN WHEN A KID IS BAD THEY SEEMS TO DENY THERE CHILD WHY DON'T U CALL A SPADE A SPADE COWARDS HYPOCRITES THIS TRIBE YORUBA EVEN THE WAY THERE SOUND MAKE ME SICK TINUBU BLOOD THIEFS your Mother is a STUPID woman for bringing you up in this manner,.. you are a moron.. may Ogun end that your miserable life b4 the end of this year...Ashe
Waisted family Reply