Quote from: jaynie on 13-10-2008 03:29 AM Quote from: zie85er on 13-10-2008 03:26 AM i be kpako na..........we no dey fall ure jst saying im sure u don fal mugu 4 one gal in ur area stop lyin ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
u know ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
just going around am coming back to see wht u have for me ..... ReplyBut i hope Naija Girls really understand wht it means to be in love and not moni love thing...
Na so... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 15-10-2008 12:37 AM Na so... we undastand both kinds of luv...........
Quote from: jaynie on 15-10-2008 12:49 AM Quote from: keveen on 15-10-2008 12:37 AM Na so... we undastand both kinds of luv...........Expatiate on dem further... i'm waitin pls KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Huh Reply
Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-10-2008 10:50 PM just going around am coming back to see wht u have for me ..... But i hope Naija Girls really understand wht it means to be in love and not moni love thing... Bros sorry oo, Na d money own Dem know, No waste ur Energy They Love Money Till they D.I.E WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 15-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-10-2008 10:50 PM just going around am coming back to see wht u have for me ..... But i hope Naija Girls really understand wht it means to be in love and not moni love thing... Bros sorry oo, Na d money own Dem know, No waste ur Energy They Love Money Till they D.I.E
Quote from: jaynie on 15-10-2008 01:49 AM Quote from: Kennee on 15-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-10-2008 10:50 PM just going around am coming back to see wht u have for me ..... But i hope Naija Girls really understand wht it means to be in love and not moni love thing... Bros sorry oo, Na d money own Dem know, No waste ur Energy They Love Money Till they D.I.E And Who says l'm Speakin From Experience?? It's Not an Hidden Thing, is it? We all Know Women WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: jaynie on 15-10-2008 01:49 AM Quote from: Kennee on 15-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-10-2008 10:50 PM just going around am coming back to see wht u have for me ..... But i hope Naija Girls really understand wht it means to be in love and not moni love thing... Bros sorry oo, Na d money own Dem know, No waste ur Energy They Love Money Till they D.I.E
as for me i dont believe in LOVE cos there is nothing like that in the world of ours. Reply
Quote from: durllarpo on 15-10-2008 02:37 PM as for me i dont believe in LOVE cos there is nothing like that in the world of ours. point of correctionin ur own world. ![]()
Quote from: jaynie on 15-10-2008 01:49 AM Quote from: Kennee on 15-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-10-2008 10:50 PM just going around am coming back to see wht u have for me ..... But i hope Naija Girls really understand wht it means to be in love and not moni love thing... Bros sorry oo, Na d money own Dem know, No waste ur Energy They Love Money Till they D.I.E ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: durllarpo on 15-10-2008 02:37 PM as for me i dont believe in LOVE cos there is nothing like that in the world of ours. so u are in another world i think we dont want some body like u here in naijapals cuz every body here beleives that love is real even blind Mazi beleive on that too
Quote from: keveen on 15-10-2008 12:55 AM Quote from: jaynie on 15-10-2008 12:49 AM Quote from: keveen on 15-10-2008 12:37 AM Na so... we undastand both kinds of luv...........Expatiate on dem further... i'm waitin pls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 15-10-2008 02:56 PM Quote from: durllarpo on 15-10-2008 02:37 PM as for me i dont believe in LOVE cos there is nothing like that in the world of ours. point of correctionin ur own world. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 15-10-2008 04:25 PM Quote from: mazi on 15-10-2008 02:56 PM Quote from: durllarpo on 15-10-2008 02:37 PM as for me i dont believe in LOVE cos there is nothing like that in the world of ours. point of correctionin ur own world. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
expecially when money don involve.. Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out