Do virgins stand a better chance of successful marriage? (Page 11)

Date: 20-09-2009 10:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- brookslimy at 5-10-2009 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
ya,it dependz on d pson dey marry sha... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-10-2009 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brizio at 7-10-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOO! VIRGINS AREN'T CUTE ANYMORE, JUST SUSPICIOUS
Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 11-10-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 11-10-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Animasaun at 12-10-2009 01:39 AM (14 years ago)
i honestly ask myself this question everyday. why is there emphasis on the female child when it comes to virginity? how do you know a male is a virgin. we should try and change our perspective about this issue. a girl that has been segxwally abused at a tender age gets married and is not a virgin but is a devout wife and mother or a girl who was a virgin at marriage but two years down the line starts phyuking her hubby's bestfriend and gets pregnant which one is better?
virgin or no virgin a man will cheat on his wife. just give him two to three years after marriage. personally being a virgin doesnt mean you can take care of the home properly or you can cook a delicious meal for your husband, it just a added value to a woman. how many of our so called sweet mothers were virgins before their wedding night but to their kids they are the best moms ever! [/b]
Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 12-10-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
infact nawadays virgin or unvirgin stand better chance ,it ur inner beauty that make u stand the chance
Posted: at 12-10-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 12-10-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
extra virgin olive oil

Posted: at 12-10-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rich_ekpo at 12-10-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
wellat i think so at the sae time i dont think so,they might lack experience.yes bcos we all learn about death through sleep.
Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 12-10-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 13-10-2009 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
for as a young man marries a virgin so shall your sons marry you and the bridegroom rejoice over the bride,so shall your God rejoice over  you isaiah 62 v 5
Posted: at 13-10-2009 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mandla at 22-10-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Animasaun on 12-10-2009 01:39 AM
i honestly ask myself this question everyday. why is there emphasis on the female child when it comes to virginity? how do you know a male is a virgin. we should try and change our perspective about this issue. a girl that has been segxwally abused at a tender age gets married and is not a virgin but is a devout wife and mother or a girl who was a virgin at marriage but two years down the line starts phyuking her hubby's bestfriend and gets pregnant which one is better?
virgin or no virgin a man will cheat on his wife. just give him two to three years after marriage. personally being a virgin doesnt mean you can take care of the home properly or you can cook a delicious meal for your husband, it just a added value to a woman. how many of our so called sweet mothers were virgins before their wedding night but to their kids they are the best moms ever! [/b]

hmmmm. ....Interesting! I wld rather marry a non-virgin who remains pure in marriage than marry a virgin w a whistling libido who will give it to every man who chances her path! Yep...agreed, one can marry a virgin who later proves to be a lousy wife.......am with you bro!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mandla at 22-10-2009 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-10-2009 08:45 AM
infact nawadays virgin or unvirgin stand better chance ,it ur inner beauty that make u stand the chance

Ya....that and your cash at times. Some men will stick with a rich woman....no-matter how lousy they are in a relationship....just 4 the love of money and riches!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 22-10-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odiono at 22-10-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
A SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE IS A PRODUCT OF A 2 WELL CULTURED AND MATURED MINDS WITH THE HAND OF GOD IN THE UNION, IT IS NEITHER A PRODUCT OF AGE NOR IS IT A PRODUCT OF VIRGINITY. MIND YOU MATURITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AGE OR VIRGINITY. HENCE, THE LEVEL OF WISDOM POTRAYED BY ANY VIRGIN GOES A LONG WAY TO PAVE THE WAY OF A SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE FOR HER OR NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 
Posted: at 22-10-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupkaz at 24-10-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
To my mind,either u are a virgin or not,a marriage works depending on the sense of maturity u both have. Even prostitutes av a successful marriage.
Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lilisaintg at 27-10-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dupkaz on 24-10-2009 01:43 PM
To my mind,either u are a virgin or not,a marriage works depending on the sense of maturity u both have. Even prostitutes av a successful marriage.
u said it all
Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ewatomi at 8-11-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cintas1000 on 26-09-2009 10:29 AM
When i read some of the topics posted by focks here, many things strike my mind. I see some peole who do not reason, I also see some gents and ladies, who are so naive to life and there surroungings. This is a pitiable situation. When we talk about virgins, it does looks like  the men or gents here are always expecting the ladies to be the virgins only, all the conversations made so far, has never pointed or expected the men to be virgins . It has always being "she". Does that show the we no longer have virgin males, well if that's the case, our men are now in derision.why should we expect our ladies to be the pple that should be virgins and at such uses the same to measure their moral lives and values. Could it be that  mens virginity possiblities are already in extinction?
We men should appreciate our women irrespective of the state of their privates. Women in this world has so much being disrespected, disregarded , treated as though they do not have a choice and it is begining to get into my skin. EVERY MAN SHOULD ACCORD DUE RESPECT TO LADIES WE NEED THEM MOST.
  good talk jare,na only women suffer...meen!!!!! where ur virginity at??? o lo nu di ni toilet
Posted: at 8-11-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jadekiss at 8-11-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
virgin or no virgin,everyone deserves the right to a beautiful life,if your partner meets you a virgin there is pride in it.Now that eyes are open what more can you say?
Posted: at 8-11-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lomax4ever at 8-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Well i think guys respect women better when they are virgins, but it is hard to find virgins these days, so if you find one that is a good thing, male or female.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 8-11-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
It is really a thing of pride for a woman to tell her would-be husband that she is till a virgin. I also think most men appreciate the preserve of a woman's most natural pride. How on earth would a man say he does not like to marry a virgin? If your dick is not strong enough to disvirgin a woman, then you don't need to be phyuking - you need to see a doctor. Why do people phyuk anal, isn't it because they are looking for tight compartment to give them more friction?
Every woman could become promiscous whether virgin or not, it all depends on how well men treat their women: satisfaction in bed, provide for her needs, be there when she needs you, encourage her to avoid bad friends and show her enough love. After doing all these and the woman turns out to be bad wife, then she was not your in the first place. Unfortunately there's no way one would determin a good wife untill u actually marries her - and she begins to unfold her real self. My stand on the topic: Yes, women who stayed virgins till they got married (to the man who disvirgined them) tend to pride themselves and faithfulness while staying married. That is why women often stay close (as friends or lovers) to the men that disvirgined them even after marrying another person.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lomax4ever at 8-11-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Well to me a woman who waits until marriage to have sex is a virtuous woman, and what man wouldn't want a woman like that.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

7. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

8. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

9. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM