Marrying three wives is my destiny -OJB Jezreel

Date: 02-08-2014 7:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: moremore
- at 2-08-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)

Many didn't know OJB Jezreel had three wives until recently. His first wife ended up donating one of her kidneys to him. Speaking to Punch, he says he won't advice anyone to marry three wives but said it was his destiny
I don’t think it has anything to do with fame. There are people without fame yet they married more than three wives. Those people are not even rich. I think it is destiny; there is no other way to explain it.
"It is everything. But predominantly, I think it is by design. Some people believe in destiny while some others don’t. I think it was destined to happen. I believe in destiny. I don’t think I would have survived it if it weren’t destined to be. People get shocked that I have three wives because I don’t live like somebody who has three wives. Come to think of it, there is no particular way to live life. Am I supposed to wear three shirts because I have three wives? I don’t even advise people to have three wives and when I talk about it, they are shocked."
On if he regrets it...

There is no regret. Initially, you would tell yourself that if you had one wife, this would have happened or that would have happened if you didn’t. But then again, you have to check and understand that life is in stages. I am appreciating life the way it is. Out of the marriages, I have eight beautiful children. When I look at them, I am happy. They are my investment.

>>>Click here for more hotter entertainment, celebrity buzz and scandal<<<

Posted: at 2-08-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- whizspecoy at 2-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
U try
But one man for Lagos state parliament surpass u o
Dat one don dey count number 6

Na destiny!
Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 2-08-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
SHUT UP YOUR TRASH
NOW I KNOW HOW U LAVISHED UR MONEY
CAN U BE ABLE 2 CATER 4 THEM?
WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT DESTINY?
Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 2-08-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
I would say - it was more of personal CHOICE and definitely not destiny. After all - its OUR choices that make our destiny!
Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 2-08-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago)
We women get mind oh. To even accept to be wife number 3. Its appalling.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 2-08-2014 10:31 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2014 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kelvos007 at 2-08-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
Now I know how u squandered ur fortune & had to bank on solicitors to provide xcape 4 u in ur time of need. Na only u waka come
Posted: at 2-08-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 2-08-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  2-08-2014 10:10 AM
We women get mind oh. To even accept to be wife number 3. Its appalling.

Na so!!!!!!!!!!! By the time you enter you no go know. As e dey sweet na so dem take dey enter
Posted: at 2-08-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dalington1 at 2-08-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
But good for you as one of them donated her Kidney for you.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 2-08-2014 12:17 PM (9 years ago)
I called it greed. You are just greedy , simple .
Posted: at 2-08-2014 12:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-08-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianida at 2-08-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
its  in ur root.so its not news.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 2-08-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  2-08-2014 09:57 AM
I would say - it was more of personal CHOICE and definitely not destiny. After all - its OUR choices that make our destiny!

Tell him.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 2-08-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago)
well na wetin u like 4 life he dey sweet u to marry dem
Posted: at 2-08-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jahboi77 at 2-08-2014 10:06 PM (9 years ago)
k
Posted: at 2-08-2014 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyYomi at 3-08-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago)
My man dare not..,.hmm gets me angry even thinking of it lol. If he did I would put laxatives in his efo riro and that would just be the start of it loooooooool
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-08-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
some men get mind..one is  wahala.talkless of three..my hand no dey oooh.
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yossman at 3-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Are u a muslim?
Posted: at 3-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 3-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Are u a muslim?
Posted: at 3-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 3-08-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero