here is a post for you guys.......
go on tell us !!! what do women do in a new relationship that makes you RUN !!!
and never look back !!!
here is a post for you guys....... go on tell us !!! what do women do in a new relationship that makes you RUN !!! and never look back !!!
PrinceMecheder ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 6-10-2009 12:38 PM PrinceMecheder ![]() ![]() ![]()
am waiting to read oo.........guys where una dey? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Hmmm... Somethings are better kept to one's self. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 6-10-2009 12:36 PM just to be fair to everyone... here is a post for you guys....... go on tell us !!! what do women do in a new relationship that makes you RUN !!! and never look back !!! cheating and lieing
Say the wrong thing now and maybe it'l be the only flaw Ur perfect match, who "could" be someone here, will have... Do U realise what that would do? Reply
I doubt anyone likes either of those (cheating and lying) but who knows... It's a strange world filled with diverse sorts. Reply
OC, you dont want to spill the bean??..........your perfect match could make amends you know ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nah!!! No need to drive potentials away cos we couldnt keep quiet. "Auditioning" will be in private. Just come with Ur resume Reply
oh oh...........emmm, I dont remember applying.......hahahah ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
well when they not responding, i run like hell Reply
Just passing Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2009 01:30 PM oh oh...........emmm, I dont remember applying.......hahahah Oh! My bad! I wasn't talking to U directly o. Just placing the advert within our dialogue. ![]()
... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
ok.....but can I come for the audition? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Audition for wetin?.. i know to act Ooo... Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: onchedu on 6-10-2009 01:28 PM Nah!!! No need to drive potentials away cos we couldnt keep quiet. "Auditioning" will be in private. Just come with Ur resume i'm here with my resume ...what now?... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
...dip, what's up? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 6-10-2009 01:53 PM ... issssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss