Our sisters outside naija..plss... (Page 3)

Date: 12-10-2009 10:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Elean J
1 2 [3]
- Slicksilvers at 19-10-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
well i might suggest that live out here can sometime be cruel you never can tell the sister may very well have her reason otherwise she cant even find the courage in the first place
on a other though she might be poses who knows...
Posted: at 19-10-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 20-10-2009 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Slicksilvers on 19-10-2009 09:05 PM
well i might suggest that live out here can sometime be cruel you never can tell the sister may very well have her reason otherwise she cant even find the courage in the first place
on a other though she might be poses who knows...

Yeah you are right. But you need to be here to really see what our sisters can do!!

Posted: at 20-10-2009 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 24-10-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 13-10-2009 02:39 PM
YOU SURE SAY OGBANJE NO DEY WORRY THE BABE ? Cool

Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 24-10-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seek4it2dcore at 24-10-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
what she did outside was wrong but so also was what the pastor did inside
Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 25-10-2009 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
OK.....................
Posted: at 25-10-2009 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ama at 29-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
maybe she needs a second husband, this time around black complexion since the previous one is a white guy.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 5-11-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ama on 29-10-2009 02:50 PM
maybe she needs a second husband, this time around black complexion since the previous one is a white guy.

Yeah she really do! But too dumb to come show it in same church she did her thanksgiving.

Posted: at 5-11-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 6-11-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
na morale
Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wizdum at 10-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
PEEPING.......

Posted: at 10-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 14-11-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  6-11-2009 02:35 PM
na morale

no be small tin

Posted: at 14-11-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 14-11-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 12-10-2009 10:26 PM
What is wrong with our sisters over here? Most times they tend to refuse mother nature's free gift of common sense. Especially majority of them here in Europe and USA.

A few months ago, a sister in the church handed out invitations for her wedding, it came to pass. Some of us attended, she was married to a white man. A week later she did a thanksgiving service in same church.

This last Sunday, while that Pastor was about praying he called on women who desire for a husband to come forward for a special prayer. We were shocked that this same sister walked up to the alter to join the single girls. You should see the look on the pastors face! He Politely asked her to go back to her sit and this she didn't take in good faith. She got angry and walked out of the church swearing along.

After the church service, she was still outside waiting for the pastor and what followed is beyond my narrative capability. (she raised hell)

Now some girls were in support of her that the pastor disgraced her some even said the pastor should have mind his business.

My question is.... did she do the right thing staging a polemica after the incidence?

Hahahahahahaha amore.... This is funny Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg make she come back home jare
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

6. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor