have been deceived

Date: 17-11-2009 11:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: beatrice osei barnieh
- at 17-11-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
there is this guy i love and he also made me aware he loves me. he comes home and meets my family but he is now telling me he has a serious gal living abroad and that he should make me aware cuz he doesnt want to hurt me but am already hurt. wat should i do

Posted: at 17-11-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 17-11-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
take heart....

Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dat_dude at 17-11-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
move on
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 17-11-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
put yourself together and move on with ya life.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- THOSMAN at 17-11-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
It has always being so in relationship, but the truth is that, what is yours will always be yours, no matter what, no going back, but even if he leaves he sure will still come back to you. Since he will not come back he is not yours. He has left you so that a better and more deserving person can come your way. Do take heart and move on.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 17-11-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Too bad....but its so pathetic that naija ladies wont learn from others mistakes in terms of marrying a guy abroad,i guess they are so carried away by that mere fact he is abroad..you just have to move on and pray u get a better guy
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-11-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
but super glue or aradite and gum the remaining part of the broken heart.... ndo oh
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 17-11-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Pele ..dats life 4 u.....U just have 2 put urself 2geda & move on....Life goes on .
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 17-11-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Commit suicide

Posted: at 17-11-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-11-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-11-2009 01:12 PM
Too bad....but its so pathetic that naija ladies wont learn from others mistakes in terms of marrying a guy abroad,i guess they are so carried away by that mere fact he is abroad..you just have to move on and pray u get a better guy

GBAM! you have said it all
Posted: at 17-11-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-11-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 17-11-2009 02:01 PM
Commit suicide

WITCH!
          SUICIDE NOT CONTEMPLATED   
Posted: at 17-11-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-11-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 17-11-2009 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
den wat are u waitin for.....hide and seek love?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Raybigboy at 17-11-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
can you jump in2 the well? 2face can anchor you on dat....lol
Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 18-11-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
Put u'rself together and move on, him leaving u is not the end of life. I think he does deserve u neither do u, the person that deserve u most will surely come on u'r way.

Posted: at 18-11-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 18-11-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
or better still............. get a work at the zoo
Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovely1234 at 18-11-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
get over it...thr is someone who loves u looking for u and u r wasting ur time depressed ovr a guy who dont want u...get up, brush the dust off and move on gurl....
Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingmikefidel at 19-11-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
SORRY OHHHHHHHHH, WETIN U WAN DO

Posted: at 19-11-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 19-11-2009 05:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bobarnieh on 17-11-2009 11:36 AM
there is this guy i love and he also made me aware he loves me. he comes home and meets my family but he is now telling me he has a serious gal living abroad and that he should make me aware cuz he doesnt want to hurt me but am already hurt. wat should i do

na ya torro be that sha...
Posted: at 19-11-2009 05:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 19-11-2009 06:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-11-2009 08:45 AM
Put u'rself together and move on, him leaving u is not the end of life. I think he does deserve u neither do u, the person that deserve u most will surely come on u'r way.

The guy in question does not deserve u, so better look for a guy who deserves u so much

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac