Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
naija 2 versatile abeg, plus there are no bustops in lagos state Reply
Quote from: neossha on 2-12-2009 09:30 PM lmao......
Lmao!! Reply
dem plenty 4 mile 12 ooooooooo Reply
Man go survive Reply
Quote from: zanto on 9-12-2009 11:25 PM Do we know a better? Is NIGERIA Educated? Greed, ignorance, tribalism and corruption has done Nigeria over. Why do we turn a blind eye to progress.....the result is what you see in the pictures. Thank you. true talk o...Aso Rock must here this
Arise oh compatriot ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: xter on 9-12-2009 11:33 PM good speech delivered at the wrong place you mean "very"
Reply | |||||
funny pictures... Replybut y is everywhere flooded?...
Quote from: sweetrae on 11-12-2009 01:10 AM funny pictures... but y is everywhere flooded?... B'cuz Y has a long tail and two branches..........mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww see as she dey ask like say she never come 9ja b4.
those pictures........hillarious ReplyDon't blame dat guy with many bags of rice, he has a polygamous home with 12children, he has to make al the money there is (MAN MUST WACK)
Reply | |||||
Quote from: AKTIV on 11-12-2009 03:49 AM Quote from: sweetrae on 11-12-2009 01:10 AM funny pictures... but y is everywhere flooded?... B'cuz Y has a long tail and two branches..........mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww see as she dey ask like say she never come 9ja b4. STFU!!!...Y is d 25th letter of d english alphabet....nd for ur information...not everyone on dis site is from Nigeria! so, take ur mchewww nd stick it up ur yansh!!
Quote from: oyez on 8-12-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on 8-12-2009 10:17 AM i think the last pic should be named "UPLOADING" or "UPLOADED" lmyc.... brother, no be small thing no...if i be the motor, i go don vex commit suicide... I never too late The amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
wetin dey happen here? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
everyones just getting sexy ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Good 2 know ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State