The amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Quote from: Bomber on 11-12-2009 11:56 PM Quote from: oyez on 8-12-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on 8-12-2009 10:17 AM i think the last pic should be named "UPLOADING" or "UPLOADED" brother, no be small thing no...if i be the motor, i go don vex commit suicide... lmyc.... ![]() show me the way na...shey u be suicide bomber..die first
hahahahahaa Reply
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:27 AM o boy, those your two fingers overlong o u dey craze... i dey use am finger babes ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: sweetrae on 11-12-2009 10:22 PM Quote from: AKTIV on 11-12-2009 03:49 AM Quote from: sweetrae on 11-12-2009 01:10 AM funny pictures... but y is everywhere flooded?... so sweetrae dear were are u really from pls, cos i just wonder u knw just love my homeland no matter were i go home is home.we may be dawn today but belive it one day will be up (rome was not build in a day) ![]() ![]() B'cuz Y has a long tail and two branches..........mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww see as she dey ask like say she never come 9ja b4. ![]() STFU!!!...Y is d 25th letter of d english alphabet....nd for ur information...not everyone on dis site is from Nigeria! so, take ur mchewww nd stick it up ur yansh!!
yes i support ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
same ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:27 AM o boy, those your two fingers overlong o Nor be small thing...Na IGBO LEAF DEY CAUSE AM...just kidding
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-12-2009 12:08 PM Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:27 AM o boy, those your two fingers overlong o u dey craze... i dey use am finger babes ![]() ![]() ![]() ASHAWO...GOD DON PURNISH YOU
@ poster wetin you dey HAWK FOR NP Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 12-12-2009 05:07 PM @ poster wetin you dey HAWK FOR NP Igbo leaf...as u dey like am. buy 2 wraps...get one lighter free
Quote from: oyez on 12-12-2009 05:21 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 12-12-2009 05:07 PM @ poster wetin you dey HAWK FOR NP Igbo leaf...as u dey like am. buy 2 wraps...get one lighter free GOD FORBID...see market; ABEG GO MEET J2S NA HIM GO FIT TAKE IGBO BECAUSE E HAND LONG
hmmmn ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
Quote from: oyez on 12-12-2009 11:14 AM Quote from: Bomber on 11-12-2009 11:56 PM Quote from: oyez on 8-12-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on 8-12-2009 10:17 AM i think the last pic should be named "UPLOADING" or "UPLOADED" brother, no be small thing no...if i be the motor, i go don vex commit suicide... lmyc.... ![]() show me the way na...shey u be suicide bomber..die first Ok, Just stay close The amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:27 AM o boy, those your two fingers overlong o Then you really need to cut off your dick, cos with fingers as long as those, the dick is permanently useless, retired and put out of service The amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
haaa! ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
nah true nah, check it out ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
hmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
pok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out