An unfair world

Date: 04-08-2008 7:59 pm (16 years ago) | Author: abayomi waheed
- at 4-08-2008 07:59 PM (16 years ago)
  Roll Eyes,
Life is so unfair you begin to wonder why. It is very unfair. Why for Heaven sake do man repay good with evil?  Why are we so ungrateful to God and man? Why is mediocrity rewarded above merit? Why?
 I have tried to live with being good, being my brother's keeper, being altruistic but I always have my hands burnt or my cloth torn or mired. People dont appreciate good.
If you try to reward people's wickedness with indifference or a fraction of their own soup, you are branded. Me I dey tired of man and his ways o.

Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:59 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-08-2008 09:59 AM (16 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 6-08-2008 09:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 6-08-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago)
abi ooo.God go save us
Posted: at 6-08-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wof at 7-08-2008 02:17 AM (16 years ago)
life is so unfair and i hate it for that
Posted: at 7-08-2008 02:17 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
Unfair world
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero