toasting?...my bread neva burn for toasting machine b4 na... shuoo

Quote from: Annizzle on 7-01-2010 01:18 AM LADIES....what do u think...... toasting?...my bread neva burn for toasting machine b4 na... shuoo ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: sandie on 7-01-2010 11:35 PM *Coughing and passing peacefully..* Ceejay... Better person, how are u ![]() am doin fine my Angel.... hope u had a splendid hols?
Ceejay show me ur Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
just find ur way to my hotel room... Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-01-2010 12:50 AM just find ur way to my hotel room... I am on probation . . . ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2010 01:17 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-01-2010 12:50 AM just find ur way to my hotel room... I am on probation . . . ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Annizzle on 7-01-2010 01:18 AM LADIES....what do u think...... i think its bullsh*t..i hate that rubbish... ![]() ![]() let the dude just be himself.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Annizzle on 7-01-2010 01:18 AM LADIES....what do u think...... it is not true rather guyz have mordernize it to easy and simlplest way
Quote from: Akpan01 on 7-01-2010 12:53 PM I donno no1 toast me:P:P are you sure you're sexy? why should no1 toast you? listen, i got A+ in toasting(Abi na wooing) babe. should i try it on you? don't be shy just say yes...
toasting/roasting shouldn't be modified...is the craziest way of making a girl mad and smiling at the same time....what is there to change about it.....9ja guys be thinking that they r the shitzel.....it ain't how it is..... Reply
But is it only 9ijaa guys that toast bread and buttered it... why must every been refeer to dem cool niggaz, huh ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-01-2010 12:28 AM Quote from: sandie on 7-01-2010 11:35 PM *Coughing and passing peacefully..* Ceejay... Better person, how are u ![]() am doin fine my Angel.... hope u had a splendid hols? Yup.. Yup... Even wivout u ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
CRAZY ASS MOFO'S Reply
Quote from: Annizzle on 7-01-2010 01:18 AM LADIES....what do u think...... They never had d skills... I swear, if u go to naija, u'd hate to walk in d street... ![]() ![]() Lemme tell u how they do it ![]() ![]() ![]() May be u're just walking down d street b4 2minutes u'll start hearing "Heysss...Heyssss...Excuse me".. Eisssshh..!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() By d time u frown ur face and say "what"? ![]() Or they'll start forging names "ain't u julia? silvia? tonto?... Lol. Or they'll pretend like they want to ask for information... "Pls, do u know N°3 sweet mama street"? Lets assume u say yes... "ehennn, do u live there? "No, i don't." Ok, where do u live? A mumu can fall and say where she lives ![]() "Sorry, i didnt ask what ur beautiful name is". D ode can still fall and tell him her name. Then, he can say.."Oh what a beautiful name... U see julia, or whatever her name is... " U look cool and nice and i'd like to keep in touch" So can we exchange numbers? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe d guy go smile... For him mind now, him na expert for "TOASTING".... Mchewwwww ajegunle toasting ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
hehehehe....correct.... Reply
Lol... ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
How wont we loose our toasting skils when sex is everywhere. U dont know it has become easier to get sex than it is to get a good girlfriend? If U can get the reward without going through the struggle why waste time trying to perfect ur game on the "wrong'' fornt? Energy conservation my dear. Toasting is going out of style. What we have now is declaration of intentions straight to the point. Reply
abi? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bye bye, catch u in skul ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: sandie on 9-01-2010 12:07 AM Quote from: Annizzle on 7-01-2010 01:18 AM LADIES....what do u think...... They never had d skills... I swear, if u go to naija, u'd hate to walk in d street... ![]() ![]() Lemme tell u how they do it ![]() ![]() ![]() May be u're just walking down d street b4 2minutes u'll start hearing "Heysss...Heyssss...Excuse me".. Eisssshh..!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() By d time u frown ur face and say "what"? ![]() Or they'll start forging names "ain't u julia? silvia? tonto?... Lol. Or they'll pretend like they want to ask for information... "Pls, do u know N°3 sweet mama street"? Lets assume u say yes... "ehennn, do u live there? "No, i don't." Ok, where do u live? A mumu can fall and say where she lives ![]() "Sorry, i didnt ask what ur beautiful name is". D ode can still fall and tell him her name. Then, he can say.."Oh what a beautiful name... U see julia, or whatever her name is... " U look cool and nice and i'd like to keep in touch" So can we exchange numbers? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe d guy go smile... For him mind now, him na expert for "TOASTING".... Mchewwwww ajegunle toasting ![]() ![]() ![]() But U know sh*t like this works with many girls don't U. Truth is girls are so bored these dys anything would work if only the guys would just try. It's not like U'd meet James Bond around the next corner anyway so just settle for this dude; afterall it's either him with his crazy lines that get U thinking about him and how lame he is or the rich kid talkin about his Nintendo, Ipod and blackberry.
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares