"I Was Paid N150,000 To Install Radio Biafra Transmitter On MTN Mast" Says Suspect (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2016 11:23 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Asterimou at 8-01-2016 01:47 AM (8 years ago)
#150k is just your two months salary which is small compared to your future with Ericsson. So Sad!
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 8-01-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Bush meat go soon catch the hunters
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 8-01-2016 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
after the reggae (150k you have enjoyed) play the blues
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 12-01-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad. Jt for 150k u have to sell
ur future, ur reputation and
education to d devil. Now u are
alone. Nobody among them will
join u in prison. Guys wise up
plssss. Ur future and family are more important than a blackmail
Posted: at 12-01-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 12-01-2016 03:35 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad. Jt for 150k u have to sell
ur future, ur reputation and
education to d devil. Now u are
alone. Nobody among them will
join u in prison. Guys wise up
plssss. Ur future and family are more important than a blackmail
Posted: at 12-01-2016 03:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-01-2016 06:45 AM (8 years ago)
Have you seen that the people longing for money is always getting into trouble mostly
Posted: at 13-01-2016 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 27-01-2016 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
Everybody is having a bit of this
terrorist attack. Nigeria is also
facing theirs, but APC led FG say
that they are magicians, we are
watching. You see how you people  allow
them to decieve you, Libya great
Libya is gone, I that was a country
were you enjoy everything free, is
it security, peace, love, road, oil,
light, water, waste-bin, just name them, now see what you people
are passing through because you
people allow them to use you to
achieve their aim in Libya, now you
people must be regreting but
Gadaffi  is gone to rest in peace, you people will remain in bigger
trouble if you don't go to his grave
and ask for forgiveness and call all
the children back because they
understand that country better. Ewooo,40 cha !!! For this new
year,so na so so bad news people
go dey hear for this beginning of
the year,Lord have mercy.RIP.Say
no to terrorism.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 28-02-2020 07:51 PM (4 years ago)
Why is everyone all against biafra
Isn't Nigeria a failed country already?
Posted: at 28-02-2020 07:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac