ok my guy Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) u need batry change hahahah
u get the charger? nope i sell am in secound hand market
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
newi at 20-01-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) chei Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) anythin?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nothin oo
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:24 PM (15 years ago) (f) hehehe i see
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Na Romantic I go CHOP...CARING WOMAN jare Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 20-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) grin grin man
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.  Hmm u seriouse?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago) (f) Na Romantic I go CHOP...CARING WOMAN jare
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.  Hmm u seriouse?  Yea im serious.. is on BBC news now, this time is 6.1 Mag. the last one was 7.0 Mag that hit them. I wonder if all is ok with that place
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.  Na so u dey negative for ur speech...too bad Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.  Hmm u seriouse?  Yea im serious.. is on BBC news now, this time is 6.1 Mag. the last one was 7.0 Mag that hit them. I wonder if all is ok with that place Hmmm God is on control...we will see things happenin always...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.  Na so u dey negative for ur speech...too badWhat makes u think im Negative with the news ? Do u listen at all to news ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) the only new things i think is that of another earth quake in Haiti again today, helping the remaining buildings to final fall well.  Na so u dey negative for ur speech...too badRead it here as well... I was listening to direct report from there and how people flew the street . and u re here showing urself  READ IT: BBC News - Strong aftershock shakes Haiti, week after earthquake
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 20-01-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) caring
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) God should help dem...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) lets help if we can http://www.google.com/relief/haitiearthquake/#utm_campaign=en&utm_source=en-ha-na-us-sk&utm_medium=ha&utm_term=haiti%20support
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) May God heal their Land and help them. is too much for that people.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |