i need an advice

Date: 20-01-2010 4:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Valeriya
- at 20-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
pls everyone, i need your advice. my situation is dt i met a wondaful guy, hes nigerian. hes studyin in ma country. we just broke wit ma ex wen i met dis guy. we started d relationship very fast. i dunno mayb it was a mistake but d chemistry was so strong =))...as i sed he is a student n so am i so we dnt reli have much time 2spend 2geda. its like we are seein once or twice a week only. hes very carin n lovin with me. he even sed he loves me..i kno some nigerian guys say dat words very fast but no he wasnt like dat, it took him abt a month 2say dat 2me. but i dunno if its 2ru.
some days ago my gud frnd added him on a social netwrok. dey didnt kno each oda n she asked him if he has a girl den he sed no i dnt. n he was askin her 2giv him her num n sayin lets go out 2geda..i dunno wat 2tink..mayb am jst so stupid dat i dnt notice wen ppl are usin me? pls tel me some1..

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Thats so so bad act.. i really dont know what to advise u my dear. I think he dont mean his Love like he told u. too sad. I dont even know when this Love games will stop sef. Sad

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
i guess dis relationship can not work out Sad
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
maybe u didn't tell him ur mind that u like him or gave him the impression that u both are dating...

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-01-2010 04:50 PM
maybe u didn't tell him ur mind that u like him or gave him the impression that u both are dating...

i alredy stayed 4 a nite wit him..mayb it was too fast
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)

Another good point could be this. have u been long with him in this relationship? and also the gap btw both of u in early relationship is not too good.
Another thing is this, dont always remind a guy or see him as Your Ex-boy. this is one mistake most girls when they broke up with some, they always want to refer their new guys as their ex-boi with every little move. Check urself well, if u actualy given him reasons to stick with u.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 20-01-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
i don give advice too much today.....maybe tomorrow
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 04:51 PM

staying a nite with him does not indicate that u both are dating....it just mean like a one night stand...maybe u were moving a bit too fast coz of ur previous break-up......

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-01-2010 04:57 PM

staying a nite with him does not indicate that u both are dating....it just mean like a one night stand...maybe u were moving a bit too fast coz of ur previous break-up......

yeah dats one of d reasons. but i reli feel atrectted to him. we are 2geda only abt 2 months but wen hes wit me hes sayin ''u can tell me evrytin, am ur bf" n wen his frnd called him he sed ''am wit ma girl'' so i thot hes tinkin am reli his girl but if so den y askin oda girls out?am confused
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 04:54 PM

Another good point could be this. have u been long with him in this relationship? and also the gap btw both of u in early relationship is not too good.
Another thing is this, dont always remind a guy or see him as Your Ex-boy. this is one mistake most girls when they broke up with some, they always want to refer their new guys as their ex-boi with every little move. Check urself well, if u actualy given him reasons to stick with u.

dats rite but am workin wit maself n i dnt reli tink abt ma ex wen am wit ma guy nw. reasons..i dunno..am tryin ma best 2sho him ma luv n care, mayb is nt enuf
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 05:02 PM

yeah dats one of d reasons. but i reli feel atrectted to him. we are 2geda only abt 2 months but wen hes wit me hes sayin ''u can tell me evrytin, am ur bf" n wen his frnd called him he sed ''am wit ma girl'' so i thot hes tinkin am reli his girl but if so den y askin oda girls out?am confused

thats man's nature....u need to make things clear to him and confirm the relationship...u know guys and their sweet talk.....they say everything just to get jiggy with ya.....

Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-01-2010 05:05 PM

thats man's nature....u need to make things clear to him and confirm the relationship...u know guys and their sweet talk.....they say everything just to get jiggy with ya.....

ur rite but d prblm is dat am scared 2put up dis topic wen talkin wit him cuz am scared 2push him away
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 20-01-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 05:07 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 20-01-2010 05:05 PM

ur rite but d prblm is dat am scared 2put up dis topic wen talkin wit him cuz am scared 2push him away

Myra has given you a good advice and you dont have to be scared to talk with him, you just have to so you know your stand.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 05:03 PM

dats rite but am workin wit maself n i dnt reli tink abt ma ex wen am wit ma guy nw. reasons..i dunno..am tryin ma best 2sho him ma luv n care, mayb is nt enuf

Maybe ur enuf trying is not enuf for him, but i will suggest u ask him what he really take u as, if he really mean his words, if he say yes, then switch in this situation with ur friend. and another thing i will tell u is,,, be very sure from that ur friend, if she really mean what she told u abt the guy, or did u see evidence to his message to ur friend asking for his number and to meet her? be very sure atimes is not the way u see it. dont be scared of chasing him away, if he is for u, he will be, if he is not for u, u cant force it to take place.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 05:03 PM

Maybe ur enuf trying is not enuf for him, but i will suggest u ask him what he really take u as, if he really mean his words, if he say yes, then switch in this situation with ur friend. and another thing i will tell u is,,, be very sure from that ur friend, if she really mean what she told u abt the guy, or did u see evidence to his message to ur friend asking for his number and to meet her? be very sure atimes is not the way u see it. dont be scared of chasing him away, if he is for u, he will be, if he is not for u, u cant force it to take place.

yh she showed me all d messages he wrote wen she found out dat hes ma guy so i saw evrytin wit ma own eyes. i guess talkin 2him is d only way out. will try 2find d courage 2do dat.goshh y tins always hav 2b so complicated?
Posted: at 20-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 20-01-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 04:44 PM
pls everyone, i need your advice. my situation is dt i met a wondaful guy, hes nigerian. hes studyin in ma country. we just broke wit ma ex wen i met dis guy. we started d relationship very fast. i dunno mayb it was a mistake but d chemistry was so strong =))...as i sed he is a student n so am i so we dnt reli have much time 2spend 2geda. its like we are seein once or twice a week only. hes very carin n lovin with me. he even sed he loves me..i kno some nigerian guys say dat words very fast but no he wasnt like dat, it took him abt a month 2say dat 2me. but i dunno if its 2ru.
some days ago my gud frnd added him on a social netwrok. dey didnt kno each oda n she asked him if he has a girl den he sed no i dnt. n he was askin her 2giv him her num n sayin lets go out 2geda..i dunno wat 2tink..mayb am jst so stupid dat i dnt notice wen ppl are usin me? pls tel me some1..

Yu're always so Naive... Dis is a Similar Story to the First Guy yu wrote about here dat yu just Broke up with

Pls, do slow down and think before yu fall deep for people

Sorry, there's no Love from him, obviously, can't yu see dat for yurself ?  Undecided

Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GlamourPuss at 21-01-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-01-2010 11:58 PM
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 20-01-2010 04:44 PM

ye i always tink of ppl betta dan dey reli ar..guess i shud leav him nw b4 it went too far

Yu're always so Naive... Dis is a Similar Story to the First Guy yu wrote about here dat yu just Broke up with

Pls, do slow down and think before yu fall deep for people

Sorry, there's no Love from him, obviously, can't yu see dat for yurself ?  Undecided
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
u need to do 30 days fasting and prayers..........very serious
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Isti at 21-01-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
u have see another guy bc if not if not you can talk that hv u forget that guys scase now wekeup frm ur sleep oh 
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- GlamourPuss at 21-01-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
agree wit blings_is_back
Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming