Aluko Denies Reconciling With Gov. Fayose, Says Parley Between Them Was A Propaganda

Date: 05-04-2016 9:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-04-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago)

A FORMER secretary of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Ekiti State, Dr. Temitope Aluko, has denied reconciling with the state governor, Mr. Ayo Fayose, saying the parley between them was an organised propaganda to stain his image and malign his integrity. But Ekiti state government said has vowed to go ahead with its perjury charges against the former party scribe just as the All Progressives Congress, APC, says the purported truce will not alter anything on the revelations so far on the probe of the June 21, 2014 governorship election fraud.

Aluko recants
 Addressing newsmen, Tuesday in Lagos, Dr Aluko said the parley was a script aimed at misinforming Nigerians. The former PDP scribe, who recanted his earlier stance, said “One fact remains clear, there is nowhere that I, Temitope Aluko, refuted anything I have earlier said before Nigerians and the whole world about the manipulations that characterised the 2014 Governorship election in Ekiti State.” Expressing displeasure over the purported reconciliation meeting, he said “I was shocked to see Governor Fayose walked into the meeting at this point. I won’t want to bore you with the drama and face-off that ensue between me and governor Fayose inside the meeting. It is worthy of note that it was at this point that my wife badges into the meeting to inform me that she noticed the presence of pressmen downstairs and said ‘there is a problem’ but it was Fayose that interrupted her and said ‘madam, there is no problem.” He added that “at that point, I became enraged and decided to leave the place but I notice Governor Fayose rushing after me downstairs in a gestapo manner. My wife was already fidgeting and almost crying and suddenly I could not find her around me. I immediately realised that I need to oblige to his (Governor Fayose) instruction of facing the press because of the safety of my family.” He, however, appealed to Nigerians to disregard the peace treaty saying it was a tactical error on his part.   d the soldiers, Olatunbosun said: “This is purely an internal matter within PDP and so APC has no hand in it. The reported meeting between Fayose and Aluko brokered by PDP leaders has proven conclusively that the latter is a full member of PDP. “It is that recognition by PDP that made its leaders to invite the duo to a peace meeting, and contrary to insinuation, it is on record that Aluko had always insisted that his revelation at the probe panel was in response to APC’s petition against him on the controversial election in which he had to make restitution through confession to clear his conscience.” Besides, the party spokesperson said; “It is mischievous to insinuate that Aluko’s reconciliation with Fayose will hurt the credibility of the probe panel. We must note that Aluko swore to an oath before making his testimony at the probe panel, and so his statement remains sacrosanct till the last is heard on the matter to ensure justice in the resolution of Ekitigate.”

Posted: at 5-04-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 5-04-2016 09:34 PM (8 years ago)
Shameless confused fool. Were u deaf wen Fayoshe called u his 'boy' and his 'son'  right to ur face? A 54yr old Dr. ... a boy...  Gerrout jooor...
Posted: at 5-04-2016 09:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 5-04-2016 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
JUST be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 5-04-2016 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 5-04-2016 09:52 PM (8 years ago)
mmmm..  whata wrong nah....they shuld respect their personalities oh
Posted: at 5-04-2016 09:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 5-04-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
just get outter here!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eazyatumeyi at 5-04-2016 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
OK o we don hear
Posted: at 5-04-2016 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 5-04-2016 10:52 PM (8 years ago)
Ok,if u like reconcile with fayose,if you like no reconcile with fayosenna una dey find people wey una go dey deceive,we know una.na dem dem.
Posted: at 5-04-2016 10:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 6-04-2016 02:55 AM (8 years ago)
All dis politricians ar just phyukin liars,,,,i dont even want to hear anythin about dis fools again,,,Danbanza
Posted: at 6-04-2016 02:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 6-04-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on  6-04-2016 02:55 AM
All dis politricians ar just phyukin liars,,,,i dont even want to hear anythin about dis fools again,,,Danbanza
no be lie
Posted: at 6-04-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Harrybeatzz at 6-04-2016 06:05 AM (8 years ago)
Na one of those things
Posted: at 6-04-2016 06:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 6-04-2016 06:11 AM (8 years ago)
Reconciliation in Lagos and while not in Ekiti? Why should Fayose went all the way to Lagos to reconcile with his so called Boy. It is a tactical plan by Fayose.............Politic is a tactical game
Posted: at 6-04-2016 06:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 6-04-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago)
Dis  fayose is just a cruel fellow clinging to power by fire by force
Posted: at 6-04-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 6-04-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Vagabonds in power
Posted: at 6-04-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Buncho at 6-04-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
Next Jooo Ooo
Posted: at 6-04-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buncho at 6-04-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
Next Pls Jooo Ooo
Posted: at 6-04-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 6-04-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on  5-04-2016 09:34 PM
Shameless confused fool. Were u deaf wen Fayoshe called u his 'boy' and his 'son'  right to ur face? A 54yr old Dr. ... a boy...  Gerrout jooor...

Hahahahaha...... It's a FACT, he's got no SHAME....
Posted: at 6-04-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 6-04-2016 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm still waiting for part 2...
Posted: at 6-04-2016 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-04-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
I just dey observe
Posted: at 6-04-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 6-04-2016 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Am less concerned in fayose matter.
Posted: at 6-04-2016 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 6-04-2016 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 6-04-2016 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office