Make a sentence with ur pals on this Val season (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2010 9:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- princemech at 10-02-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  9-02-2010 04:09 PM
so princemech, u are my younger brother? Tongue

lol!  na today u know that ?
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 10-02-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Na NO JOB cos am

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetnoxy at 10-02-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-02-2010 01:00 PM
Na NO JOB cos am

abi? Grin.......i like the creativeness though.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 11-02-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
prince!
r u the one that wrote dis...cos i saw this some place else oo Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 11-02-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm diplo

Posted: at 11-02-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 11-02-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-02-2010 12:07 AM
prince!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
àlàkòbà.... Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 11-02-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-02-2010 12:07 AM
prince!
r u trying to take away his drunken state creativity...lol
Posted: at 11-02-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 11-02-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 11-02-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- help6210 at 12-02-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Writer we are not joking here
Posted: at 12-02-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistura at 12-02-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
poster u seem to be a poet.

Posted: at 12-02-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 13-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  3-02-2010 09:53 AM
*wassup* *jinnyhudos*, i think this is a *lovelyday*. my name is *princemech* the younger brother of *erikaakpan*. am a *hollyguy* and a sexy *diplomatik* from *chicohldings* company. Am also *anonymous* in some bad business i do because my *swagga* is too much for *cheermillion*. Am *dguy* who *Earlycame* to *snowsea* island in search of *temitee* an *ironlady* that thinks she is a *sexichic*. Its true we must seek *godfirst* in anything we do but *sweet_babby* wants to make love to *akpan01* in *sharlyne* kingdom. *Mamagina* saw *sweetrae* who her *PreetyInstinct* is too *Msgorgeous* that i gave my *hopea* to *Nk4real* and *uche_babby* also from *janny2felix*. *Ifwecandream* i know my garaged will be called *queeniegreen* because its *coramaning*. *Welli* its time i took *princessa* as a *divine1* because *cuttiehommie* needs a life. lol. just been drinking at home. sorry for using ur name incase if some1 is angry. My Pals Only.less i forget, d stammerer said *sue-suicide*

sup PRINCEMECH? thou ERIKAAKPAN denied u as her brother, simply because u re not from HOLLYLAND, and u tried to sweet talk DIPLOMATIC by saying she is the sexiest girl from CHICOHLDINGS company not knowing she has signed a new deal with DGUY on NAIJAPALS.COM where i met VIVIAN before SAMY hijacked her from me, e pain me but WELLI came to my rescue before i BLING IS BACK my eyes CEEJAY don carry her comot, not quiet long i saw PREETYINTINCT  i come go to MRDOn to advice me on this situation, he come direct me to the SHRINE, where i spoke to the ORACLE face to face, that is to say the powder MAZI gave me was fake, before i realized XTER don dey collabo with her Lips Sealed, i come sit down being LONELY in the SNOW  AROUND THE CORNER like a SCARYDOG, later on PIRES said Pick ~ two ~ pals ~ and ~ match ~ them, where they matched BEAUTI4 wey i dey trip 4 with TEECO, hungry first catch me, but i thank God say BRIGHTOSSY never finish the corn, i started feeling GREAT like MACGREAT since AKPAN don put me on trial, not knowing that KENNEE dat i saw with EBONYCUTIE in the ZANGA last week will snatched her from me, thank God HOPEA is available but when i say hi she nearly slapped me calling me a DIRTYKID...what? i come see SANDIE, she is  JUST2SEXY just like SEXYJULY with GLAMOURPUSS* suddenly i became HUMBLE with J not knowing MYRAGONZA will be tripping for me but OCHENDU refused to release her, the same thing goes to GIMAC AND EMMYG stingy people Grin Grin, but i kno one day i will be CUTTIEHOMMIE4U yall despite being ANONYMOUS,  i am LUVVY but if anybody ask u anything about this tell them say NAMETALKAM... i were not there oooooo
Posted: at 13-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-02-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 12-02-2010 12:17 PM

U know wetin poetry be at all abi U just dey hit on guy man?
Posted: at 13-02-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 13-02-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 13-02-2010 01:31 PM
Quote from: Mistura on 12-02-2010 12:17 PM

U know wetin poetry be at all abi U just dey hit on guy man?

as i no know a beg help me.

be a sister's keeper

Posted: at 13-02-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
no b small tin oo.

Posted: at 13-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-02-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 13-02-2010 01:25 PM
*wassup* *jinnyhudos*, i think this is a *lovelyday*. my name is *princemech* the younger brother of *erikaakpan*. am a *hollyguy* and a sexy *diplomatik* from *chicohldings* company. Am also *anonymous* in some bad business i do because my *swagga* is too much for *cheermillion*. Am *dguy* who *Earlycame* to *snowsea* island in search of *temitee* an *ironlady* that thinks she is a *sexichic*. Its true we must seek *godfirst* in anything we do but *sweet_babby* wants to make love to *akpan01* in *sharlyne* kingdom. *Mamagina* saw *sweetrae* who her *PreetyInstinct* is too *Msgorgeous* that i gave my *hopea* to *Nk4real* and *uche_babby* also from *janny2felix*. *Ifwecandream* i know my garaged will be called *queeniegreen* because its *coramaning*. *Welli* its time i took *princessa* as a *divine1* because *cuttiehommie* needs a life. lol. just been drinking at home. sorry for using ur name incase if some1 is angry. My Pals Only.less i forget, d stammerer said *sue-suicide*

sup PRINCEMECH? thou ERIKAAKPAN denied u as her brother, simply because u re not from HOLLYLAND, and u tried to sweet talk DIPLOMATIK by saying she is the sexiest girl from CHICOHLDINGS company not knowing she has signed a new deal with DGUY on NAIJAPALS.COM where i met VIVIAN before SAMY hijacked her from me, e pain me but WELLI came to my rescue before i BLING IS BACK my eyes CEEJAY don carry her comot, not quiet long i saw PREETYINTINCT  i come go to MRDOn to advice me on this situation, he come direct me to the SHRINE, where i spoke to the ORACLE face to face, that is to say the powder MAZI gave me was fake, before i realized XTER don dey collabo with her Lips Sealed, i come sit down being LONELY in the SNOW  AROUND THE CORNER like a SCARYDOG, later on PIRES said Pick ~ two ~ pals ~ and ~ match ~ them, where they matched BEAUTI4 wey i dey trip 4 with TEECO, hungry first catch me, but i thank God say BRIGHTOSSY never finish the corn, i started feeling GREAT like MACGREAT since AKPAN don put me on trial, not knowing that KENNEE dat i saw with EBONYCUTIE in the ZANGA last week will snatched her from me, thank God HOPEA is available but when i say hi she nearly slapped me calling me a DIRTYKID...what? i come see SANDIE, she is  JUST2SEXY just like SEXYJULY with GLAMOURPUSS* suddenly i became HUMBLE with J not knowing MYRAGONZA will be tripping for me but OCHENDU refused to release her, the same thing goes to GIMAC AND EMMYG stingy people Grin Grin, but i kno one day i will be CUTTIEHOMMIE4U yall despite being ANONYMOUS,  i am LUVVY but if anybody ask u anything about this tell them say NAMETALKAM... i were not there oooooo

lmao...very funny  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-02-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 13-02-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)

sup PRINCEMECH? thou ERIKAAKPAN denied u as her brother, simply because u re not from HOLLYLAND, and u tried to sweet talk DIPLOMATIC by saying she is the sexiest girl from CHICOHLDINGS company not knowing she has signed a new deal with DGUY on NAIJAPALS.COM where i met VIVIAN before SAMY hijacked her from me, e pain me but WELLI came to my rescue before i BLING IS BACK my eyes CEEJAY don carry her comot, not quiet long i saw PREETYINTINCT  i come go to MRDOn to advice me on this situation, he come direct me to the SHRINE, where i spoke to the ORACLE face to face, that is to say the powder MAZI gave me was fake, before i realized XTER don dey collabo with her Lips Sealed, i come sit down being LONELY in the SNOW  AROUND THE CORNER like a SCARYDOG, later on PIRES said Pick ~ two ~ pals ~ and ~ match ~ them, where they matched BEAUTI4 wey i dey trip 4 with TEECO, hungry first catch me, but i thank God say BRIGHTOSSY never finish the corn, i started feeling GREAT like MACGREAT since AKPAN don put me on trial, not knowing that KENNEE dat i saw with EBONYCUTIE in the ZANGA last week will snatched her from me, thank God HOPEA is available but when i say hi she nearly slapped me calling me a DIRTYKID...what? i come see SANDIE, she is  JUST2SEXY just like SEXYJULY with GLAMOURPUSS* suddenly i became HUMBLE with J not knowing MYRAGONZA will be tripping for me but OCHENDU refused to release her, the same thing goes to GIMAC AND EMMYG stingy people Grin Grin, but i kno one day i will be CUTTIEHOMMIE4U yall despite being ANONYMOUS,  i am LUVVY but if anybody ask u anything about this tell them say NAMETALKAM... i were not there oooooo

learnt very well 4rm PRINCE....Cartoon...lol
Posted: at 13-02-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 14-02-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 13-02-2010 09:12 PM

oga mazii dont know we have creativepeople on naijapals,anyway can someone call digiatlman4 me,i want to send him tosweetbabby28shrine,happyvalentinemylovelypals
Posted: at 14-02-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 14-02-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago)
da Prince
wetin inspire u, ganja or
the other thing... anyway,
u try my brother, 4get BBP
Posted: at 14-02-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 14-02-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 13-02-2010 09:12 PM

OGA the powder u gave is not working, flash me when u re around so i can come and return it ooh....lol
Posted: at 14-02-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 14-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
                        Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
                                                      Shocked
              Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe