These photos are being crazily shared on social media—and for many, they confirm that true love really exists.
When it comes to love, many hide behind want they would get from the other and gladly call that love—without those material things, their love would also disappear.
But what can be deducted from these photos is that—these are two people, very much uncommon in so many ways but happily getting married.
The smile on the woman’s face is beautiful and that of the man is priceless.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 01:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
For the last Pic see the bad eyes wey that man take dey look the groom from back.for him mind him go say see me wey my legs complete I never see woman marry,Ni this cripple come marry this fine woma
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
slimmygal at 27-06-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago) (f)
blood of jesus!!!!!!!!!!!! what the hell is that? strangling with snake shadow kiss. imagine, see as that guy self they pity d lady. aiye ma lee ooooo.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 27-06-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 27-06-2016 04:09 PM
blood of jesus!!!!!!!!!!!! what the hell is that? strangling with snake shadow kiss. imagine, see as that guy self they pity d lady. aiye ma lee ooooo.
Slimmy i want make u make ur mind up now..Is it me or Okatee u wan follow..?
Posted: at 27-06-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 27-06-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Na Okatee wear blue shirt na im dey poke dat woman and e no say d man dey date dat woman na im way be dat... Anyway me i don tell Slimmy make she choose between me and him... E like to chase oda people's babe...
Posted: at 27-06-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero