U jokingly toast her n now recievin her gift n even sex man i think wat hv state u hv 2 finish it n tell us ur experience 4 other 2 no when 2 joke n when 2 b serious gudluk Reply
give back the phone and laptop Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
he cant.....he is too greedy to do that... Reply
Quote from: adejuwon on 10-02-2010 02:15 PM Please i need your advice.i met this gurl in a party on the 31 of december and i jokingly talk to her and she agreed and we xchanged numbers but to my surprise this gurl came to my house the next day.and i had sex with her secondly she gave a laptop and one expensive phone but the problem is that i dont luv the gurl and the is madly in luv with me please wat shud i do,because i dont want go far in the courtship kindly advice me thanx laptop, phone, sex...and all these happened the next day??? boy...yew on a loooooong tin. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adejuwon on 10-02-2010 02:15 PM Please i need your advice.i met this gurl in a party on the 31 of december and i jokingly talk to her and she agreed and we xchanged numbers but to my surprise this gurl came to my house the next day.and i had sex with her secondly she gave a laptop and one expensive phone but the problem is that i dont luv the gurl and the is madly in luv with me please wat shud i do,because i dont want go far in the courtship kindly advice me thanx what ohhh..you knew that, you not in love with her,you accept her presents and had sex with her..you must be crazy..may God give her the power to teach you some lesson you will never forget in yourlife.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: adejuwon on 10-02-2010 02:15 PM Please i need your advice.i met this gurl in a party on the 31 of december and i jokingly talk to her and she agreed and we xchanged numbers but to my surprise this gurl came to my house the next day.and i had sex with her secondly she gave a laptop and one expensive phone but the problem is that i dont luv the gurl and the is madly in luv with me please wat shud i do,because i dont want go far in the courtship kindly advice me thanx which kind secondary abi primary school story be all this one???were yu sleeping when she gave the gifts to you??and what kinda gurl will give u a lappy and a fone...na sugarmummy You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
I wonder if the girl given out gift like this just after one day sex.. if she is Mother theresa of our new generationnext. Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Even the least among the foolish class can not comprehend or believe this kind of dodgy story of the month.... ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: adejuwon on 10-02-2010 02:15 PM Please i need your advice.i met this gurl in a party on the 31 of december and i jokingly talk to her and she agreed and we xchanged numbers but to my surprise this gurl came to my house the next day.and i had sex with her secondly she gave a laptop and one expensive phone but the problem is that i dont luv the gurl and the is madly in luv with me please wat shud i do,because i dont want go far in the courtship kindly advice me thanx see this dude, u cant be serious. u've already collected an expensive fone, laptop and finally sex ![]() what do u want us to say now? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
mills and boon story Reply
why u no talk b4 the sex. Reply
Quote from: adejuwon on 10-02-2010 02:15 PM Please i need your advice.i met this gurl in a party on the 31 of december and i jokingly talk to her and she agreed and we xchanged numbers but to my surprise this gurl came to my house the next day.and i had sex with her secondly she gave a laptop and one expensive phone but the problem is that i dont luv the gurl and the is madly in luv with me please wat shud i do,because i dont want go far in the courtship kindly advice me thanx Have fun while it Lasts Try not to Worry too Much about what she's Expecting from yu WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
well, partner you shouldnt have taken those gifts bc those gift comes with returns. However, you should be bold enough to talk to her of your intention to see if she is able to bear it all. But remember that you violated her womanhood making her think that you accepted her request in exchange of her gift. Next time try to put your winey in your pant ok. A man and woman can be friends without intimacy ok. loser Reply
did i hear courtship that means u have already gone far now Replyfirst she gave u laptop second she gave u phone so what did u give her sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adejuwon on 10-02-2010 02:15 PM Please i need your advice.i met this gurl in a party on the 31 of december and i jokingly talk to her and she agreed and we xchanged numbers but to my surprise this gurl came to my house the next day.and i had sex with her secondly she gave a laptop and one expensive phone but the problem is that i dont luv the gurl and the is madly in luv with me please wat shud i do,because i dont want go far in the courtship kindly advice me thanx SO SIMPLE...... u will have to bring the laptop and the phone, we will use them to do sacrifice for the oracle at mazi's shrine
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre
"Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party
Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter
“Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question