The 2016 edition of the Miss Tourism Nigeria pageant is truly living up to its anticipated expectation. The finalists as part of the event had a bikini shoot to celebrate the beauty of the African woman, either full, curvy, petite or slim... the feminine structure is a wonder...
The Miss Tourism Nigeria grand finale show comes up this Saturday, 9th July at the Prestigious Ruby Garden Events Place, by the 4th roundabout, Lekki.
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 4-07-2016 06:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Kennycynth at 4-07-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) (f)
some of them gather Yam legs and muscle face. but miss IMO is too beautiful
Posted: at 4-07-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 4-07-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) (m)
London has fallen,,,, man u dem no get barca dem no get,,,... even beauty sef dem no get...,,,, so na wetin dem dey contest now cos me no understand at all
Posted: at 4-07-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
London has fallen,,,, man u dem no get barca dem no get,,,... even beauty sef dem no get...,,,, so na wetin dem dey contest now cos me no understand at all
if u ask me ,hu i go ask...dem wnt appear for magazine by fire by force
Posted: at 4-07-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero