hahahahahahhhqhhahqhqhqhqhhqhqhahahahahahahaaaahahaahah can't stop laughing oooo Reply
Quote from: danofood on 6-08-2016 12:22 PM I vowed nt 2 respond 2 comments on dis forum but ve 2 eat mi vow upon reading ur response 2 dat comment. Some response re jst 2 personal & such re vry easy to identify. true talk..we're mature and responsible..so i see no reason why beefing each other's comments is common here in naijapals..
Quote from: Mykie010 on 6-08-2016 08:40 AM That is what happens when u have illiterates in power, or cattle handlers in power [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't understand again Reply
Region of change Reply
What a global disgrace,can anybody tell me when Naija will be great? Reply
Still they look very re -presentable absolute nothing wrong with track suits. Reply
Disgrace of the highest level Reply
Quote from: Eskay20s on 6-08-2016 11:27 AM You too like Jonathan... i read all your comment here all the time.. your always criticizing this govt.. Jona brother they fcuk you abi you dey chop for the country natl cake then . Na u dey phyuk me monkey like u. Wat does Jonathan. got to do wit dis failure and excuse of a govt. Are u dat blind not to see. I don't blame u. Mcthewww
Quote from: Eskay20s on 6-08-2016 11:27 AM You too like Jonathan... i read all your comment here all the time.. your always criticizing this govt.. Jona brother they fcuk you abi you dey chop for the country natl cake then you think from your anus, so she shouldn't say d truth any longa or has she been saying anything contrary to what is happening in dis nation? I wonder where you left your sense of reasoning. may na buhari mother dey phyuk you ur own. nonsense.
Quote from: Eskay20s on 6-08-2016 11:27 AM You too like Jonathan... i read all your comment here all the time.. your always criticizing this govt.. Jona brother they fcuk you abi you dey chop for the country natl cake then you think from your anus, so she shouldn't say d truth any longa or has she been saying anything contrary to what is happening in dis nation? I wonder where you left your sense of reasoning. maybe na buhari mother dey phyuk you ur own. nonsense.
Quote from: Mykie010 on 6-08-2016 08:40 AM That is what happens when u have illiterates in power, or cattle handlers in power [/quote Very correct...this is what happen when ministerial position are giving based on party loyalty and what part of the country you come...in a civilized country the minister will shamefully retire before they fire him..
maryam I wiah u many gold medders this yr love u Reply
EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport With Over $100K in Hidden Foreign Notes
Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In Daring Night Raid
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)