Do you really LOVE living Life the way you are ?? Are you HAPPY.?

Date: 16-02-2010 6:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Anyone
- at 16-02-2010 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Could you tell simply one or few things you wish could have been change in your life ? Could be your appearance, could be how you walk, your nose, eyes, whatever you can think of, that is not in proper position!!.

But b4 you drop your humble comment.. kindly sit back for alittle while & watch this: Then u can go on and say that what u think should be Changed about you ....  Wink

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8ZuKF3dxCY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">I Love Living Life. I Am Happy.</a>

Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-02-2010 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
For me.. im over exicted and happy.

What about you !!

Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 16-02-2010 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
truly, diz is challenging seeing this vid, sometimes i sit back and think,
seeing all the priviledges, facilities and completeness , God has given to me,
and when rollin ind a streetz wid my 4WD, seeing so much poverty,
suffering, pains, ppl doing all kind of odd jobs and travails just to make a dollar,

i go back and cry, praying to my father in heaven, saying
"oh God if diz limbless guyz lacked all diz and is still happy,
infact i dont even know if he also lost his middle limb also,
so that he cant even walk on sex city,might not even phyuk at all(chaiii)
oh my father plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me let me not disappoint u, let me not disappoint my country, let me not disappoint life, plzzzzz, even wid all this completeness i have," sob sob sob sob.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 16-02-2010 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
i no get,i like as i dey
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 12:58 PM (15 years ago)
Why no body is complaining?

Posted: at 17-02-2010 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-02-2010 01:05 PM (15 years ago)
that man is a blessed one..no matters how he is disabled...i love this..

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 01:05 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss My Szep Egy, How u dey ?

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 17-02-2010 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
i cant see anything.. dirtykid u can send me the link...okay
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 17-02-2010 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 01:08 PM

m better as i see this ya video Smiley :)its really nice sha...faith, hope and human soul together r miracle
how ya day wil be my dear?

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 17-02-2010 01:10 PM
i cant see anything.. dirtykid u can send me the link...okay

Ok eddy.. how u doing broo ?

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 01:11 PM

m better as i see this ya video Smiley :)its really nice sha...faith, hope and human soul together r miracle

Thats it.. sometimes we cant see all that we have, the way we're too much blessed. it worth so much to praise God!
My day is great and will be better as time goes for the day.. Nice to have my Szep Egy around as well that makes it the best  Kiss

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 17-02-2010 01:16 PM (15 years ago)
Yea, i do appreciate my life, dont have it all but i love the life i have!!,owe it all to God
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starlette at 17-02-2010 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
I'm perfectly n beautifully made, dat is d word of God, so i tnx Him bcos He said in everytin we sud giv tnx. I'm OK d way i am. I culdn't c d vid but i've seen 1 of it b4. 

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 17-02-2010 01:17 PM
I'm perfectly n beautifully made, dat is d word of God, so i tnx Him bcos He said in everytin we sud giv tnx. I'm OK d way i am. I culdn't c d vid but i've seen 1 of it b4. 

Thats awesome  Cool Cool

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-02-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 01:15 PM

Thats it.. sometimes we cant see all that we have, the way we're too much blessed. it worth so much to praise God!
My day is great and will be better as time goes for the day.. Nice to have my Szep Egy around as well that makes it the best  Kiss

U r right as always Smiley :)but its human nature usualy dey never ok with what dey have dey want more and more...thats why a lot war happening as well..but lemme no go far..m glad to see u too i missed u in the morning

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 17-02-2010 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
i just found out that am tooooooooooooooooo handsome
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-02-2010 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
loooooooooooooool

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 01:19 PM

U r right as always Smiley :)but its human nature usualy dey never ok with what dey have dey want more and more...thats why a lot war happening as well..but lemme no go far..m glad to see u too i missed u in the morning

Thats why i come up with this Question !! human nature we're no satisfied with what we have.
I was on morning training, just get back not long ago then got on here. Missed you too  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-02-2010 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 01:36 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 01:19 PM

Thats why i come up with this Question !! human nature we're no satisfied with what we have.
I was on morning training, just get back not long ago then got on here. Missed you too  Kiss Kiss

i hope not that time u think of me when u kick the ball??loool me too when m back from job i came online :)u ate??

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
hahaha.. then it will be wonderful kick.. Grin Grin .
Yea my creamy i had my delicious meal at club house.. we normaly eat something delicious after sessions like people on diet.

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero